SRK data - Teams

132 Teams Registered

Name Website Team Size Team Score
Zowie http://zowie.benq.com/ 3 564299
Yubiken http://www.yubiken.com/ 7 275891
YOUDEAL http://youdeal.co.jp/ 1 127045
Yomi Gaming https://twitter.com/Yomi_Gaming 14 718575
YAMASA Amusement Factory https://www.yamasa.co.jp 5 186689
XtroVert eSports https://twitter.com/XVeSports 2 31740
Xcel eSports https://twitter.com/Xcel_GG 4 274311
Wednesdays Are 3D https://twitter.com/WednesdaysAre3D 2 9090
VirtualStorm Gaming http://virtualstorm.esportsify.com/ 3 85239
ViewSonic Gaming http://gaming.viewsonic.com/ 7 135719
UYU UYU.gg 5 215192
Unequalled Media http://unequalledmedia.com/events/ 8 423930
Underdog https://www.facebook.com/underdogth 1 2292
Ultra Arcade http://www.ultraarcade.com/ 10 395149
The Steam Co http://www.thesteamco.com 0
The Fighters alliance http://thefightersalliance.com 3 72670
The Falcon Arena http://twitch.tv/falcon_arena 2 21841
The Blackeye http://meguroblackeye.blogspot.jp/ 0
Team YP http://www.teamyp.com/ 1 273204
Team Vertex http://vertex.gg/ 1 46153
Team Spooky http://www.iplaywinner.com 4 378479
Team SoloMid http://www.tsm.gg/ 1 3625
Team Secret http://teamsecret.gg/ 0
Team Replay'd http://www.replaydonline.com/ 0
Team Razer http://www.razerzone.com/team 2 792614
Team Naventic http://naventic.gg/ 0
Team Method https://www.method.gg/ 11 1213873
Team LowLandLions http://www.lowlandlions.com 2 36480
Team Liquid https://www.teamliquidpro.com/ 1 437582
Team Lago http://teamlago.org/ 3 25222
Team Individualists 0
Team Hail Mary 0
Team Grapht http://gographt.com/ 7 1690315
Team Flash Vision http://flashvisiontv.tumblr.com/ 7 135719
Team eLevate http://www.elevate.gg/ 1 64324
Team Dutch Gaming http://www.tdgesports.com/ 0
Team District G https://www.facebook.com/districtglondon/ 5 101383
Team Dignitas http://team-dignitas.net/ 0
Team BX3 http://bx3ek.no/ 3 290364
Talon eSports https://www.facebook.com/talonesports/ 2 67967
Stream.me https://www.stream.me/ 1 124197
Splyce https://splyce.gg/ 1 481566
Shinobism http://shinobism.com/ 3 23604
Seraphim Organization http://shdfate.wix.com/seraphimorg 0
Scarz http://www.scarz.net/ 1 277244
Ruthless Mayhem https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ruthless-Mayhem/603648396401506 1 26925
RTFM Events https://www.rtfmevents.com/ 2 34908
Royal Flush Seven https://www.royalflushseven.com/ 2 229242
ROX Gaming http://en.roxgaming.pro/ 1 107026
Ronin Esports http://ronin.gg/ 1 67533
Rogue eSports http://www.rogue.gg/ 0
Rize Gaming Pro Esports https://www.rize.pro/ 6 131815
Rise Nation https://therisenation.gg/ 4 565653
Red Bull eSports https://www.redbull.com/int-en/tags/esports 5 1430321
Qanba http://qanbausa.com/ 2 383349
Prophecy Team https://www.facebook.com/ProphecyTeam 1 61674
Professional Instigators Entertainment https://www.facebook.com/Teampienyc/ 4 326038
Problem X Promotions http://twitter.com/MrProblemX 2 667649
PlayBook eSports http://playbookph.com 3 89041
Perilous Gaming http://perilous.org.uk/ 2 92358
Pandora House 5 130952
PandaTV http://www.panda.tv/ 3 245278
Panda Global https://panda.gg/ 8 1344730
OCV Gaming https://www.facebook.com/teamocvgaming/timeline 5 46149
Noble eSports http://noble.gg 10 571628
No Surrender Gaming http://nosurrendergaming.com/ 2 62929
New Order Esports http://www.neworder.gg/ 0
NASR eSports http://nasresports.com/ 2 239981
Mousesports http://www.mousesports.com/ 2 441770
melty eSport Club http://www.melty.fr/esport-club/ 2 264922
Meltdown http://meltdown-world.com/ 1 86097
Majestic Athletic http://www.majesticjapan.com/ 0
Magnolia Factory http://magnolia-factory.com/ 0
Macro Micro Gaming http://macromicrogaming.com 0
LevelUp http://www.levelup-series.com/ 1 158795
Kumite in Tennessee http://kitrevival.com/ 3 177486
Kick-Punch-Block 2 27838
IronGalaxy http://www.irongalaxystudios.com 0
In The Skies http://intheskies.us/ 17 436712
Huomao TV http://www.huomao.com/ 1 179155
HORI http://www.hori.jp/ 1 277244
Hell Gaming http://hellgaming.eu/ 2 25293
Hazardous Gaming http://hazardousgg.com/ 1 6012
gwak.fr http://www.gwak.fr/ 1 181
GrosBill Esport https://www.grosbill.com/ 1 74046
Gran Arena Membership https://twitter.com/GranArena 2 58322
Godsgarden x G-Tune http://www.g-tune.jp/pro_gamer/godsgarden/ 1 592508
GIANTSWORD http://giantsword.com/ 0
GetNews http://getnews.jp/ 1 25388
GameWith https://gamewith.jp/ 1 183835
GamesterGear http://gamestergear.com/ 0
Galloping Ghost Arcade http://www.gallopingghostarcade.com/ 5 84214
G-Fuel Energy https://gfuel.com/ 1 57857
Frequency 0
Flipside Tactics http://www.flipsidetactics.com/ 6 394327
Flash Point Esports http://flashpointesports.gg/ 1 11945
Fade 2 Karma http://www.fade2karma.com/ 1 55094
Fable eSports http://fable.gg 2 108215
Evokate Gaming http://evokate.org/ 1 33115
Evil Geniuses http://evilgeniuses.gg/ 3 1648937
Evil Bizz 0
Empire Arcadia http://www.empirearcadia.com/ 4 213967
Emperor Clan http://www.emperorrealm.com/ 1 36182
ECVisualize ecvisualize.nl 4 60059
Echo Fox http://www.echofox.gg/ 9 4066182
DutchNoobz http://DutchNoobz.nl 0
Dot Esports http://www.dailydot.com/topics/esports/ 0
DetonatioN Gaming http://team-detonation.net/ 2 242474
Dark Sided https://www.darksided.pro/ 4 66656
D-Link http://us.dlink.com/ 0
Cygames Beast https://www.cygames.co.jp/en/press/ 3 1682343
Cyclops Osaka http://cyclops-osaka.jp/ 4 685294
CyberZ https://cyber-z.co.jp/en 1 36755
Critical Reaction http://criticalreaction.org/ 9 911755
CRaZY Esport http://www.crazy-esport.com/ 1 24698
Cool Kids Table http://www.facebook.com/CKTgaming 6 25990
Control Gaming htp://facebook.com/ctrlteamgaming 2 48551
Circa eSports http://www.circaesports.com/ 6 1105710
Canal Esport Club https://esport.canalplus.fr/ 1 26520
Brook http://www.brookaccessory.com/ 1 7334
Brokentier http://www.brokentier.com 3 294834
Broken Alliance http://bxagaming.com/ 8 278798
Blue Marble http://blmrbl.com/ 1 8786
Blue Hurricane Gaming https://twitter.com/BlueHurricaneG 3 156333
Bifuteki http://www.bifuteki.com/ 0
Atlanta Kombat https://twitter.com/AtlantaKombat 3 24395
ASES Club http://asesclub.com/ 2 10831
Armaggeddon Gaming http://leapfroglobal.com/amg/ 3 68574
Arkham Team https://arkhamteam.com/ 1 24145
Arcade Shock https://arcadeshock.com/ 1 3331
Alienware http://alienware.jp/ 1 347879
AIM CRANE https://act-aim.com/ 1 5137

© 2017 SRK, inc. All rights reserved.

Navigation

Social Media