123 Teams Registered

Name Website Team Size Team Score
Zowie http://zowie.benq.com/ 3 510541
Yubiken http://www.yubiken.com/en/ 7 275762
YOUDEAL http://youdeal.co.jp/ 1 77106
Yomi Gaming http://yomigaming.com/ 14 781271
YAMASA Amusement Factory https://www.yamasa.co.jp 3 69180
Winterfox http://www.winterfox.gg/ 2 210955
Unequalled Media http://unequalledmedia.com/events/ 8 391554
Ultra Arcade http://www.ultraarcade.com/ 10 383984
The Steam Co http://www.thesteamco.com 0
The Fighters alliance http://thefightersalliance.com 3 71836
The Falcon Arena http://twitch.tv/falcon_arena 2 18940
The Blackeye http://meguroblackeye.blogspot.jp/ 1 44395
Team YP http://www.teamyp.com/ 1 276656
Team Spooky http://www.iplaywinner.com 5 387577
Team SoloMid http://www.tsm.gg/ 1 2325
Team Secret http://teamsecret.gg/ 0
Team Replay'd http://www.replaydonline.com/ 0
Team Razer http://www.razerzone.com/team 3 1454264
Team Pie 4 308441
Team Naventic http://naventic.gg/ 0
Team LowLandLions http://www.lowlandlions.com 2 31593
Team Liquid Pro http://teamliquidpro.com 1 435912
Team Lago http://teamlago.org/ 3 25685
Team Individualists 2 26424
Team HORI http://stores.horiusa.com/ 1 265933
Team Hail Mary 0
Team Grapht http://news.switchlife.jp/team-grapht/ 4 844819
Team eLevate http://www.elevate.gg/ 1 64899
Team Echo Fox http://www.echofox.gg/ 9 3476767
Team EcHo bit.ly/EcHoYouTube 3 21572
Team Dignitas http://team-dignitas.net/ 0
Team BX3 http://bx3ek.no/ 3 271014
Team BCN e-Sports http://barcelona-e-sports.com/ 2 37325
Stream.me https://www.stream.me/ 2 193513
Splyce https://splyce.gg/ 1 462347
Shinobism http://shinobism.com/ 3 16095
Seraphim Organization http://shdfate.wix.com/seraphimorg 1 4328
Scarz http://www.scarz.net/sz/1660 1 265933
Ruthless Mayhem https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ruthless-Mayhem/603648396401506 1 26869
RTFM https://www.rtfmevents.com/ 3 17717
Royal Flush Seven https://www.royalflushseven.com/ 2 174511
Ronin Esports http://www.ronin.gg/ 1 59942
Rize Gaming http://www.rize-gaming.co.uk/ 6 154534
REFORCE https://twitter.com/ReforceGG 2 34377
Red Bull eSports http://www.redbull.com/us/en/esports 5 1417338
RaGe https://t.co/G1xdOnFtcC 3 29222
Qanba http://www.qanba.com/ 2 372807
Problem X Promotions http://twitter.com/MrProblemX 2 541803
Power League Gaming http://powerleaguegaming.com/ 0
Perilous Gaming http://perilous.org.uk/ 2 86929
Pandora House 5 132859
PandaTV http://www.panda.tv/ 3 231272
Panda Global http://panda.gg/ 7 785664
Orbit http://orbit.gg/ 0
OCV Gaming https://www.facebook.com/teamocvgaming/timeline 5 35714
Noble Gaming http://noble.gg 10 436331
No Surrender Gaming http://nosurrendergaming.com/ 2 62131
New Order Esports http://www.neworder.gg/ 1 51683
Nasr Esports https://twitter.com/NasrEsports 2 174212
Mutiny Gaming http://mutinyesports.us/ 1 226195
Mousesports https://twitter.com/mousesports 2 394795
Melty eSport http://www.melty.fr/esport-club/ 3 277818
Meltdown http://meltdown-world.com/ 1 70944
Majestic http://shop.majesticjapan.com/ 0
Magnolia Factory http://magnolia-factory.com/ 1 102028
Mad Catz http://madcatz.com/ 0
Macro Micro Gaming http://macromicrogaming.com 0
LevelUp http://www.levelup-series.com/ 1 158517
Kumite in Tennessee http://kitrevival.com/ 3 146994
Kick-Punch-Block 2 27388
IronGalaxy http://www.irongalaxystudios.com 1 12770
InTheSkies http://intheskies.us/ 17 290958
Innova https://www.facebook.com/teaminnova/ 1 42806
Huomao TV http://www.huomao.com/ 1 175402
Hazardous Gaming http://hazardousgg.com/ 1 5770
gwak.fr http://www.gwak.fr/ 1 225
GrosBill Esport https://www.grosbill.com/ 1 71801
Gran Arena Membership https://www.facebook.com/pg/GranArenaMembership 2 38938
GodsGarden x G-Tune http://www.g-tune.jp/pro_gamer/godsgarden/ 1 392483
GIANTSWORD http://giantsword.com/ 1 15470
GameWith https://gamewith.jp/ 1 176435
GamesterGear http://gamestergear.com/ 1 3125
Galloping Ghost Arcade http://www.gallopingghostarcade.com/ 5 84187
Frequency 0
FNATIC http://www.fnatic.com/ 0
Flipside 6 381171
Fade 2 Karma http://www.fade2karma.com/ 1 53226
Fable eSports fable.gg 5 135653
Evokate Gaming http://evokate.org/ 1 33225
Evil Geniuses http://evilgeniuses.gg/ 3 1610864
Evil Bizz 3 81015
Empire Arcadia http://www.empirearcadia.com/ 4 203936
Emperor Clan http://www.emperorrealm.com/ 1 17382
ECVisualize ecvisualize.nl 3 48077
DutchNoobz http://DutchNoobz.nl 1 284
Dot Esports http://www.dailydot.com/topics/esports/ 0
District G https://www.facebook.com/districtglondon/ 4 14598
DetonatioN Gaming http://team-detonation.net/ 2 201816
Denial Esports https://t.co/72PpGsqOKS 1 172850
Dark Sided https://t.co/uCm8h7sAo9 3 33070
D-Link http://us.dlink.com/ 1 83907
Cygames Beast http://gamebiz.jp/?p=179620 3 1644099
Cyclops Osaka 3 258623
CyberZ https://cyber-z.co.jp/en 1 37125
Critical Reaction http://CriticalReaction.org 9 679331
COOAS GAMES https://chikurin-official.cooas.jp/ 1 6470
Control Gaming htp://facebook.com/ctrlteamgaming 2 48590
CKT Gaming http://www.facebook.com/CKTgaming 4 14600
Circa eSports http://www.circaesports.com/ 4 598336
Brook http://www.brookaccessory.com/ 1 6154
Brokentier http://www.brokentier.com 3 270552
Broken Alliance http://bxagaming.com/ 5 87590
Blue Marble http://www.blmrbl.com 1 6368
Blue Hurricane Gaming https://twitter.com/BlueHurricaneG 3 152999
Bifuteki http://www.bifuteki.com/ 1 24603
BeasTV https://www.twitch.tv/daigothebeastv 0
Awsomniac http://www.awsomniac.com/ 2 76646
Avermedia http://gamerzone.avermedia.com/ 0
Atlanta Kombat https://twitter.com/AtlantaKombat 3 24171
ASES Club http://asesclub.com/ 2 10894
ArcadeStream http://www.arcadestream.co.kr/ 10 10764
ArcadeShock http://arcadeshock.com/ 1 3534
Alienware http://alienware.jp/ 1 294654