111 Teams Registered

Name Website Team Size Team Score
Zowie http://zowie.benq.com/ 1 399345
Yubiken http://www.yubiken.com/en/ 7 262943
YOUDEAL http://youdeal.co.jp/ 1 55522
Yomi Gaming http://yomigaming.com/ 15 869679
Winterfox http://www.winterfox.gg/ 2 187341
Unequalled Media http://unequalledmedia.com/events/ 8 357239
Ultra Arcade http://www.ultraarcade.com/ 10 307528
The Steam Co http://www.thesteamco.com 0
The Fighters alliance http://thefightersalliance.com 3 59978
The Falcon Arena http://twitch.tv/falcon_arena 3 84650
The Blackeye http://meguroblackeye.blogspot.jp/ 1 48020
Team YP http://www.teamyp.com/ 1 250888
Team Spooky http://www.iplaywinner.com 5 326571
Team SoloMid http://www.tsm.gg/ 1 2214
Team Secret http://teamsecret.gg/ 1 271357
Team Replay'd http://www.replaydonline.com/ 0
Team Razer http://www.razerzone.com/team 3 1255681
Team Pie 4 241245
Team Naventic http://naventic.gg/ 0
Team LowLandLions http://www.lowlandlions.com 2 32209
Team Liquid Pro http://teamliquidpro.com 1 340047
Team Lago http://teamlago.org/ 3 25813
Team Individualists 2 24349
Team HORI http://stores.horiusa.com/ 1 259092
Team Hail Mary 0
Team Grapht http://news.switchlife.jp/team-grapht/ 4 721451
Team eLevate http://www.elevate.gg/ 2 153982
Team Echo Fox http://www.echofox.gg/ 7 2635309
Team Dignitas http://team-dignitas.net/ 0
Team BX3 http://bx3ek.no/ 3 219727
Team BCN e-Sports http://barcelona-e-sports.com/ 2 39353
Splyce https://splyce.gg/ 1 357694
Shinobism http://shinobism.com/ 3 18335
Seraphim Organization http://shdfate.wix.com/seraphimorg 1 4328
Scarz http://www.scarz.net/sz/1660 1 259092
Ruthless Mayhem https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ruthless-Mayhem/603648396401506 1 26499
Royal Flush Seven https://www.royalflushseven.com/ 2 118683
Ronin Esports http://www.ronin.gg/ 1 53817
Rize Gaming http://www.rize-gaming.co.uk/ 6 138135
REFORCE https://twitter.com/ReforceGG 2 32851
Red Bull eSports http://www.redbull.com/us/en/esports 5 1098649
RaGe https://t.co/G1xdOnFtcC 3 30929
Qanba http://www.qanba.com/ 2 341327
Problem X Promotions http://twitter.com/MrProblemX 2 450208
Power League Gaming http://powerleaguegaming.com/ 1 53046
Perilous Gaming http://perilous.org.uk/ 2 77863
Pandora House 5 129918
PandaTV http://www.panda.tv/ 3 220385
Panda Global http://panda.gg/ 4 396092
Orbit http://orbit.gg/ 1 65803
OCV Gaming https://www.facebook.com/teamocvgaming/timeline 5 32870
Noble Gaming http://noble.gg 10 344128
No Surrender Gaming http://nosurrendergaming.com/ 2 59396
New Order Esports http://www.neworder.gg/ 1 51509
Mutiny Gaming http://mutinyesports.us/ 1 196549
Mousesports https://twitter.com/mousesports 2 338283
Melty eSport http://www.melty.fr/esport-club/ 3 270801
Meltdown http://meltdown-world.com/ 1 60498
Majestic http://shop.majesticjapan.com/ 0
Magnolia Factory http://magnolia-factory.com/ 1 101258
Mad Catz http://madcatz.com/ 0
Macro Micro Gaming http://macromicrogaming.com 0
LevelUp http://www.levelup-series.com/ 1 149580
Kumite in Tennessee http://kitrevival.com/ 3 123780
Kick-Punch-Block 2 26211
IronGalaxy http://www.irongalaxystudios.com 1 12770
Innova https://www.facebook.com/teaminnova/ 1 51303
Huomao TV http://www.huomao.com/ 1 149058
gwak.fr http://www.gwak.fr/ 1 378
GrosBill Esport https://www.grosbill.com/ 1 73351
Gran Arena Membership https://www.facebook.com/pg/GranArenaMembership 2 46777
GodsGarden x G-Tune http://www.g-tune.jp/pro_gamer/godsgarden/ 1 348327
GIANTSWORD http://giantsword.com/ 1 15422
GameWith https://gamewith.jp/ 1 182213
GamesterGear http://gamestergear.com/ 1 2936
Galloping Ghost Arcade http://www.gallopingghostarcade.com/ 5 81897
Frequency 0
FNATIC http://www.fnatic.com/ 0
Flipside 6 327651
Fade 2 Karma http://www.fade2karma.com/ 1 56363
Evokate Gaming http://evokate.org/ 1 33540
Evil Geniuses http://evilgeniuses.gg/ 3 1267805
Evil Bizz 3 72461
Empire Arcadia http://www.empirearcadia.com/ 4 172069
Emperor Clan http://www.emperorrealm.com/ 1 11454
ECVisualize ecvisualize.nl 3 49792
DutchNoobz http://DutchNoobz.nl 1 57
Dot Esports http://www.dailydot.com/topics/esports/ 0
DetonatioN Gaming http://team-detonation.net/ 2 151126
Denial Esports https://t.co/72PpGsqOKS 1 163448
Dark Sided https://t.co/uCm8h7sAo9 3 28717
D-Link http://us.dlink.com/ 1 59170
Cygames Beast http://gamebiz.jp/?p=179620 3 1330236
Cyclops Osaka 2 227438
CyberZ https://cyber-z.co.jp/en 1 33700
Critical Reaction http://CriticalReaction.org 9 551577
Control Gaming htp://facebook.com/ctrlteamgaming 2 36581
Circa eSports http://www.circaesports.com/ 3 273059
Brook http://www.brookaccessory.com/ 1 11362
Brokentier http://www.brokentier.com 3 217645
Blue Marble http://www.blmrbl.com 1 6244
Blue Hurricane Gaming https://twitter.com/BlueHurricaneG 3 118753
Bifuteki http://www.bifuteki.com/ 1 25031
BeasTV https://www.twitch.tv/daigothebeastv 0
Awsomniac http://www.awsomniac.com/ 2 76385
Avermedia http://gamerzone.avermedia.com/ 0
Atlanta Kombat https://twitter.com/AtlantaKombat 3 24765
ASES Club http://asesclub.com/ 2 9807
ArcadeStream http://www.arcadestream.co.kr/ 10 13510
ArcadeShock http://arcadeshock.com/ 1 3554
Alienware http://alienware.jp/ 1 263959