107 Teams Registered

Name Website Team Size Team Score
Zowie http://zowie.benq.com/ 1 398467
Yubiken http://www.yubiken.com/en/ 7 262923
YOUDEAL http://youdeal.co.jp/ 2 241628
Yomi Gaming http://yomigaming.com/ 15 720959
Winterfox http://www.winterfox.gg/ 2 182388
Unequalled Media http://unequalledmedia.com/events/ 8 350839
Ultra Arcade http://www.ultraarcade.com/ 10 304942
The Steam Co http://www.thesteamco.com 0
The Fighters alliance http://thefightersalliance.com 3 58950
The Falcon Arena http://twitch.tv/falcon_arena 3 64529
The Blackeye http://meguroblackeye.blogspot.jp/ 1 471086
Team YP http://www.teamyp.com/ 1 251358
Team Spooky http://www.iplaywinner.com 5 880364
Team SoloMid http://www.tsm.gg/ 1 2214
Team Secret http://teamsecret.gg/ 1 268006
Team Replay'd http://www.replaydonline.com/ 0
Team Razer http://www.razerzone.com/team 4 1598387
Team Pie 4 217215
Team Naventic http://naventic.gg/ 0
Team LowLandLions http://www.lowlandlions.com 2 32209
Team Liquid Pro http://teamliquidpro.com 1 333237
Team Lago http://teamlago.org/ 3 25813
Team Individualists 2 24349
Team HORI http://stores.horiusa.com/ 1 250210
Team Hail Mary 0
Team Grapht http://news.switchlife.jp/team-grapht/ 2 149427
Team eLevate http://www.elevate.gg/ 1 75670
Team Echo Fox http://www.echofox.gg/ 7 2517233
Team Dignitas http://team-dignitas.net/ 0
Team BX3 http://bx3ek.no/ 3 218655
Team BCN e-Sports http://barcelona-e-sports.com/ 2 39554
Shinobism http://shinobism.com/ 3 13815
Seraphim Organization http://shdfate.wix.com/seraphimorg 1 4328
Ruthless Mayhem https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ruthless-Mayhem/603648396401506 1 26652
Royal Flush Seven https://www.royalflushseven.com/ 2 75374
Ronin Esports http://www.ronin.gg/ 1 50616
Rize Gaming http://www.rize-gaming.co.uk/ 6 136222
REFORCE https://twitter.com/ReforceGG 2 21141
Red Bull eSports http://www.redbull.com/us/en/esports 5 1093707
RaGe https://t.co/G1xdOnFtcC 3 30890
Qanba http://www.qanba.com/ 2 338752
Problem X Promotions http://twitter.com/MrProblemX 2 444518
Power League Gaming http://powerleaguegaming.com/ 1 53046
Perilous Gaming http://perilous.org.uk/ 3 149636
Pandora House 5 130823
PandaTV http://www.panda.tv/ 3 223545
Panda Global http://panda.gg/ 4 689503
Orbit http://orbit.gg/ 1 65803
OCV Gaming https://www.facebook.com/teamocvgaming/timeline 5 33226
Noble Gaming http://noble.gg 10 235393
No Surrender Gaming http://nosurrendergaming.com/ 2 57922
New Order Esports http://www.neworder.gg/ 1 50332
Mutiny Gaming http://mutinyesports.us/ 1 195742
Melty eSport http://www.melty.fr/esport-club/ 3 268242
Meltdown http://meltdown-world.com/ 1 58416
Majestic http://shop.majesticjapan.com/ 1 186793
Magnolia Factory http://magnolia-factory.com/ 1 101194
Mad Catz http://madcatz.com/ 0
Macro Micro Gaming http://macromicrogaming.com 0
LevelUp http://www.levelup-series.com/ 1 149343
Kumite in Tennessee http://kitrevival.com/ 3 122880
Kick-Punch-Block 2 26211
IronGalaxy http://www.irongalaxystudios.com 1 12770
Innova https://www.facebook.com/teaminnova/ 1 51277
Huomao TV http://www.huomao.com/ 1 150203
gwak.fr http://www.gwak.fr/ 1 378
GrosBill Esport https://www.grosbill.com/ 1 73323
Gran Arena Membership https://www.facebook.com/pg/GranArenaMembership 2 42248
GodsGarden x G-Tune http://www.g-tune.jp/pro_gamer/godsgarden/ 1 347806
GIANTSWORD http://giantsword.com/ 1 15386
GameWith https://gamewith.jp/ 1 180139
GamesterGear http://gamestergear.com/ 1 3008
Galloping Ghost Arcade http://www.gallopingghostarcade.com/ 5 20075
Frequency 0
FNATIC http://www.fnatic.com/ 0
Flipside 5 306117
Fade 2 Karma http://www.fade2karma.com/ 1 56255
Evokate Gaming http://evokate.org/ 1 32956
Evil Geniuses http://evilgeniuses.gg/ 3 1221492
Evil Bizz 3 62080
Empire Arcadia http://www.empirearcadia.com/ 4 95677
Emperor Clan http://www.emperorrealm.com/ 1 5651
ECVisualize ecvisualize.nl 3 49706
DutchNoobz http://DutchNoobz.nl 1 57
Dot Esports http://www.dailydot.com/topics/esports/ 1 164655
DetonatioN Gaming http://team-detonation.net/ 2 145686
Denial Esports https://t.co/72PpGsqOKS 1 163196
Dark Sided https://t.co/uCm8h7sAo9 3 28662
D-Link http://us.dlink.com/ 1 617123
Cyclops Osaka 2 1111553
CyberZ https://cyber-z.co.jp/en 1 33426
Critical Reaction http://CriticalReaction.org 9 377839
Control Gaming htp://facebook.com/ctrlteamgaming 2 36581
Circa eSports http://www.circaesports.com/ 3 265911
Brook http://www.brookaccessory.com/ 1 11362
Brokentier http://www.brokentier.com 3 208880
Blue Marble http://www.blmrbl.com 1 6070
Blue Hurricane Gaming https://twitter.com/BlueHurricaneG 3 109925
Bifuteki http://www.bifuteki.com/ 1 24556
BeasTV https://www.twitch.tv/daigothebeastv 1 594855
Awsomniac http://www.awsomniac.com/ 3 145805
Avermedia http://gamerzone.avermedia.com/ 0
Atlanta Kombat https://twitter.com/AtlantaKombat 3 6111
ASES Club http://asesclub.com/ 2 9887
ArcadeStream http://www.arcadestream.co.kr/ 10 13510
ArcadeShock http://arcadeshock.com/ 1 3521
Alienware http://alienware.jp/ 1 250373