SRK data - Teams

165 Teams Registered

Name Website Team Size Team Score
Zowie http://zowie.benq.com/ 1 72480
Yuzu Clan Gaming https://www.facebook.com/YuzuGaming/ 4 175409
Yubiken http://www.yubiken.com/ 7 224657
YOUDEAL http://youdeal.co.jp/ 0
Yomi Gaming https://twitter.com/Yomi_Gaming 14 727039
YAMASA Amusement Factory https://www.yamasa.co.jp 5 305085
XtroVert eSports https://twitter.com/XVeSports 1 18968
Xcel eSports https://twitter.com/Xcel_GG 3 135355
Wednesdays Are 3D https://twitter.com/WednesdaysAre3D 2 8619
Walker Gaming walker-gaming.walker-industries.co.jp 7 334887
Vitality http://vitality.gg/ 3 122960
VirtualStorm Gaming http://virtualstorm.esportsify.com/ 3 112812
Virtual Dojo Vienna http://virtualdojovienna.com/ 8 264973
ViewSonic Gaming http://gaming.viewsonic.com/ 7 210771
UYU UYU.gg 13 1517285
Unequalled Media http://unequalledmedia.com/events/ 6 274662
Underdog https://www.facebook.com/underdogth 1 4521
Ultra Arcade http://www.ultraarcade.com/ 10 402686
The Steam Co http://www.thesteamco.com 0
The Fighters alliance http://thefightersalliance.com 3 68832
The Falcon Arena http://twitch.tv/falcon_arena 1 1139
The Blackeye http://meguroblackeye.blogspot.jp/ 0
Tempo Storm www.tempostorm.com 1 70303
Team YP http://www.teamyp.com/ 0
Team Vertex http://vertex.gg/ 1 43426
Team Spooky http://www.iplaywinner.com 4 362030
Team SoloMid http://www.tsm.gg/ 1 50246
Team Secret http://teamsecret.gg/ 0
Team Replay'd http://www.replaydonline.com/ 0
Team Razer http://www.razerzone.com/team 2 741713
Team Naventic http://naventic.gg/ 0
Team Method https://www.method.gg/ 11 862993
Team LowLandLions http://www.lowlandlions.com 2 49818
Team Liquid https://www.teamliquidpro.com/ 2 430606
Team Lago http://teamlago.org/ 3 24835
Team Individualists 0
Team Hail Mary 0
Team Grapht http://gographt.com/ 4 229969
Team Flash Vision http://flashvisiontv.tumblr.com/ 7 210771
Team eLevate http://www.elevate.gg/ 1 64478
Team Dutch Gaming http://www.tdgesports.com/ 0
Team District G https://www.facebook.com/districtglondon/ 5 190383
Team Dignitas http://team-dignitas.net/ 0
Team BX3 http://bx3ek.no/ 2 66632
Talon eSports https://www.facebook.com/talonesports/ 1 57157
Stream.me https://www.stream.me/ 1 125883
Splyce https://splyce.gg/ 0
Shinobism http://shinobism.com/ 0
Seraphim Organization http://shdfate.wix.com/seraphimorg 0
Scarz http://www.scarz.net/ 0
Ruthless Mayhem https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ruthless-Mayhem/603648396401506 1 26929
RTFM Events https://www.rtfmevents.com/ 2 122671
Royal Flush Seven https://www.royalflushseven.com/ 1 1563
ROX Gaming http://en.roxgaming.pro/ 1 286942
Ronin Esports http://ronin.gg/ 0
Rogue eSports http://www.rogue.gg/ 0
Rize Gaming Pro Esports https://www.rize.pro/ 6 155968
Rise Nation https://therisenation.gg/ 5 695958
Red Bull eSports https://www.redbull.com/int-en/tags/esports 6 1067999
R-cade https://www.r-cade.fr/ 1 120033
Qanba http://qanbausa.com/ 2 404915
Prophecy Team https://www.facebook.com/ProphecyTeam 0
Professional Instigators Entertainment https://www.facebook.com/Teampienyc/ 4 336917
Problem X Promotions http://twitter.com/MrProblemX 2 738247
PONOS ponos.jp 2 330440
PlayBook eSports http://playbookph.com 3 149060
Perilous Gaming http://perilous.org.uk/ 2 88148
Pandora House 5 117521
PandaTV http://www.panda.tv/ 3 222855
Panda Global https://panda.gg/ 8 1493176
OCV Gaming https://www.facebook.com/teamocvgaming/timeline 5 42398
NRG Esports NRG.gg 2 326739
Nordavind 3 365041
Noble eSports http://noble.gg 10 689598
No Surrender Gaming http://nosurrendergaming.com/ 2 64450
NidhoGG esport http://nidhoggesport.com/ 2 112947
New Order Esports http://www.neworder.gg/ 0
Nativ Gaming https://gaming.be-nativ.com/ 3 27731
NASR eSports http://nasresports.com/ 3 400231
Mousesports http://www.mousesports.com/ 1 412441
Millenium https://www.millenium.org/ 1 37307
melty eSport Club http://www.melty.fr/esport-club/ 1 120046
Meltdown http://meltdown-world.com/ 0
Majestic Athletic http://www.majesticjapan.com/ 0
Magnolia Factory http://magnolia-factory.com/ 0
Macro Micro Gaming http://macromicrogaming.com 0
LevelUp http://www.levelup-series.com/ 1 154683
Legacy of Kaiser 6 100719
Kumite in Tennessee http://kitrevival.com/ 2 19496
Kick-Punch-Block 2 30079
IronGalaxy http://www.irongalaxystudios.com 0
Insert Game http://insertgame.de/ 5 9765
In The Skies http://intheskies.us/ 16 500514
Huomao TV http://www.huomao.com/ 1 9266
Hound Esports https://www.houndesports.com/ 3 44098
HORI http://www.hori.jp/ 0
Hell Gaming http://hellgaming.eu/ 2 77018
Hazardous Gaming http://hazardousgg.com/ 1 7418
gwak.fr http://www.gwak.fr/ 10 250089
GrosBill Esport https://www.grosbill.com/ 1 51985
Gran Arena Membership https://twitter.com/GranArena 1 42254
Godsgarden x G-Tune http://www.g-tune.jp/pro_gamer/godsgarden/ 1 882829
GIANTSWORD http://giantsword.com/ 0
Ghost Gaming facebook.com/ghostgamingNA 0
GetNews http://getnews.jp/ 1 58287
GameWith https://gamewith.jp/ 1 171993
GamesterGear http://gamestergear.com/ 0
Galloping Ghost Arcade http://www.gallopingghostarcade.com/ 5 81337
G-Fuel Energy https://gfuel.com/ 0
Fursan Esports YouTube.com/c/FursanEsports 4 237212
FUDOH 6 563167
Frequency 0
FNATIC http://shop.fnatic.com 5 238764
Flipside Tactics http://www.flipsidetactics.com/ 5 347038
Flash Point Esports http://flashpointesports.gg/ 0
FAV Gaming http://www.favgaming.com/ 2 392673
Fade 2 Karma http://www.fade2karma.com/ 1 46720
Fable eSports http://fable.gg 2 223975
exceL Esports https://t.co/zBVMlUP8Gl 1 42837
Evokate Gaming http://evokate.org/ 1 27020
Evil Geniuses http://evilgeniuses.gg/ 2 1452367
Evil Bizz 0
Epsilon http://www.epsilon-esports.com/ 4 146393
EnVyUs https://teamenvyus.com/ 3 144870
Empire Arcadia http://www.empirearcadia.com/ 4 216439
Emperor Clan http://www.emperorrealm.com/ 1 91297
ECVisualize ecvisualize.nl 4 53094
Echo Fox http://www.echofox.gg/ 3 2077165
DutchNoobz http://DutchNoobz.nl 0
Dot Esports http://www.dailydot.com/topics/esports/ 0
DetonatioN Gaming http://team-detonation.net/ 2 327481
Dark Sided https://www.darksided.pro/ 4 63986
Dark Origin http://fb.me/darkorigingg/ 5 170633
D-Link http://us.dlink.com/ 0
Cygames Beast https://www.cygames.co.jp/en/press/ 5 2435012
Cyclops Osaka http://cyclops-osaka.jp/ 4 1373567
CyberZ https://cyber-z.co.jp/en 1 35563
Critical Reaction http://criticalreaction.org/ 7 717074
CRaZY Esport http://www.crazy-esport.com/ 1 117615
Cool Kids Table http://www.facebook.com/CKTgaming 6 42470
Control Gaming htp://facebook.com/ctrlteamgaming 2 49089
Coalition Gaming 3 60270
Circa eSports http://www.circaesports.com/ 5 1033022
CheckSix Gaming http://checksix.gg/ 1 17975
Canal Esport Club https://esport.canalplus.fr/ 0
Bud Light Esports http://www.budlight.com/ 1 469731
Brook http://www.brookaccessory.com/ 1 17094
Brokentier http://www.brokentier.com 3 329797
Broken Alliance http://bxagaming.com/ 8 320568
Blue Marble http://blmrbl.com/ 1 8051
Blue Hurricane Gaming https://twitter.com/BlueHurricaneG 3 183091
Bifuteki http://www.bifuteki.com/ 0
Besiktas Esports https://www.instagram.com/besiktasesports/ 1 569103
BeGame https://www.be-game.com/ 1 128728
BAM eSport http://team-bam.fr/ 0
Atlas Bear teamatlasbear.com 4 460818
Atlanta Kombat https://twitter.com/AtlantaKombat 3 23785
ASES Club http://asesclub.com/ 2 7217
Armaggeddon Gaming http://leapfroglobal.com/amg/ 3 132976
Arkham Team https://arkhamteam.com/ 1 32001
ARES https://www.ares-esport.com/ 6 297809
Arcade Shock https://arcadeshock.com/ 0
Arakiba https://t.co/RFEiiFaG9h 1 29230
Alienware http://alienware.jp/ 1 340952
AIM CRANE https://act-aim.com/ 1 16165

© 2018 SRK, inc. All rights reserved.

Navigation

Social Media