112 Teams Registered

Name Website Team Size Team Score
Zowie http://zowie.benq.com/ 2 429495
Yubiken http://www.yubiken.com/en/ 7 262419
YOUDEAL http://youdeal.co.jp/ 1 57698
Yomi Gaming http://yomigaming.com/ 15 919458
Winterfox http://www.winterfox.gg/ 2 197252
Unequalled Media http://unequalledmedia.com/events/ 8 357464
Ultra Arcade http://www.ultraarcade.com/ 10 381545
The Steam Co http://www.thesteamco.com 0
The Fighters alliance http://thefightersalliance.com 3 71123
The Falcon Arena http://twitch.tv/falcon_arena 2 18955
The Blackeye http://meguroblackeye.blogspot.jp/ 1 44399
Team YP http://www.teamyp.com/ 1 243992
Team Spooky http://www.iplaywinner.com 5 364169
Team SoloMid http://www.tsm.gg/ 1 2325
Team Secret http://teamsecret.gg/ 1 275752
Team Replay'd http://www.replaydonline.com/ 0
Team Razer http://www.razerzone.com/team 3 1262865
Team Pie 4 239345
Team Naventic http://naventic.gg/ 0
Team LowLandLions http://www.lowlandlions.com 2 31590
Team Liquid Pro http://teamliquidpro.com 1 377587
Team Lago http://teamlago.org/ 3 25684
Team Individualists 2 24252
Team HORI http://stores.horiusa.com/ 1 255684
Team Hail Mary 0
Team Grapht http://news.switchlife.jp/team-grapht/ 4 771705
Team eLevate http://www.elevate.gg/ 2 177277
Team Echo Fox http://www.echofox.gg/ 7 2977319
Team Dignitas http://team-dignitas.net/ 0
Team BX3 http://bx3ek.no/ 3 222556
Team BCN e-Sports http://barcelona-e-sports.com/ 2 30320
Splyce https://splyce.gg/ 1 450737
Shinobism http://shinobism.com/ 3 14307
Seraphim Organization http://shdfate.wix.com/seraphimorg 1 4328
Scarz http://www.scarz.net/sz/1660 1 255684
Ruthless Mayhem https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ruthless-Mayhem/603648396401506 1 26869
Royal Flush Seven https://www.royalflushseven.com/ 2 156031
Ronin Esports http://www.ronin.gg/ 1 53910
Rize Gaming http://www.rize-gaming.co.uk/ 6 141980
REFORCE https://twitter.com/ReforceGG 2 21604
Red Bull eSports http://www.redbull.com/us/en/esports 5 1134347
RaGe https://t.co/G1xdOnFtcC 3 29615
Qanba http://www.qanba.com/ 2 348828
Problem X Promotions http://twitter.com/MrProblemX 2 499817
Power League Gaming http://powerleaguegaming.com/ 0
Perilous Gaming http://perilous.org.uk/ 2 81852
Pandora House 5 129237
PandaTV http://www.panda.tv/ 3 215869
Panda Global http://panda.gg/ 4 527994
Orbit http://orbit.gg/ 1 67743
OCV Gaming https://www.facebook.com/teamocvgaming/timeline 5 32613
Noble Gaming http://noble.gg 10 374943
No Surrender Gaming http://nosurrendergaming.com/ 2 56786
New Order Esports http://www.neworder.gg/ 1 50871
Nasr Esports https://twitter.com/NasrEsports 2 124975
Mutiny Gaming http://mutinyesports.us/ 1 195515
Mousesports https://twitter.com/mousesports 2 357995
Melty eSport http://www.melty.fr/esport-club/ 3 267573
Meltdown http://meltdown-world.com/ 1 64303
Majestic http://shop.majesticjapan.com/ 0
Magnolia Factory http://magnolia-factory.com/ 1 101074
Mad Catz http://madcatz.com/ 0
Macro Micro Gaming http://macromicrogaming.com 0
LevelUp http://www.levelup-series.com/ 1 152021
Kumite in Tennessee http://kitrevival.com/ 3 145894
Kick-Punch-Block 2 27388
IronGalaxy http://www.irongalaxystudios.com 1 12770
Innova https://www.facebook.com/teaminnova/ 1 42644
Huomao TV http://www.huomao.com/ 1 154443
gwak.fr http://www.gwak.fr/ 1 243
GrosBill Esport https://www.grosbill.com/ 1 72067
Gran Arena Membership https://www.facebook.com/pg/GranArenaMembership 2 35965
GodsGarden x G-Tune http://www.g-tune.jp/pro_gamer/godsgarden/ 1 349584
GIANTSWORD http://giantsword.com/ 1 13483
GameWith https://gamewith.jp/ 1 176652
GamesterGear http://gamestergear.com/ 1 639
Galloping Ghost Arcade http://www.gallopingghostarcade.com/ 5 83540
Frequency 0
FNATIC http://www.fnatic.com/ 0
Flipside 6 368559
Fade 2 Karma http://www.fade2karma.com/ 1 42850
Evokate Gaming http://evokate.org/ 1 33301
Evil Geniuses http://evilgeniuses.gg/ 3 1455044
Evil Bizz 3 72227
Empire Arcadia http://www.empirearcadia.com/ 4 195676
Emperor Clan http://www.emperorrealm.com/ 1 13895
ECVisualize ecvisualize.nl 3 47962
DutchNoobz http://DutchNoobz.nl 1 284
Dot Esports http://www.dailydot.com/topics/esports/ 0
DetonatioN Gaming http://team-detonation.net/ 2 167016
Denial Esports https://t.co/72PpGsqOKS 1 166109
Dark Sided https://t.co/uCm8h7sAo9 3 22146
D-Link http://us.dlink.com/ 1 83907
Cygames Beast http://gamebiz.jp/?p=179620 3 1427548
Cyclops Osaka 2 229738
CyberZ https://cyber-z.co.jp/en 1 36906
Critical Reaction http://CriticalReaction.org 9 619517
Control Gaming htp://facebook.com/ctrlteamgaming 2 47972
Circa eSports http://www.circaesports.com/ 3 345223
Brook http://www.brookaccessory.com/ 1 5428
Brokentier http://www.brokentier.com 3 270567
Blue Marble http://www.blmrbl.com 1 4562
Blue Hurricane Gaming https://twitter.com/BlueHurricaneG 3 143066
Bifuteki http://www.bifuteki.com/ 1 24804
BeasTV https://www.twitch.tv/daigothebeastv 0
Awsomniac http://www.awsomniac.com/ 2 75775
Avermedia http://gamerzone.avermedia.com/ 0
Atlanta Kombat https://twitter.com/AtlantaKombat 3 23858
ASES Club http://asesclub.com/ 2 6987
ArcadeStream http://www.arcadestream.co.kr/ 10 10398
ArcadeShock http://arcadeshock.com/ 1 3551
Alienware http://alienware.jp/ 1 246599