SRK data - Teams

160 Teams Registered

Name Website Team Size Team Score
Zowie http://zowie.benq.com/ 1 51570
Yuzu Clan Gaming https://www.facebook.com/YuzuGaming/ 4 150693
Yubiken http://www.yubiken.com/ 7 275871
YOUDEAL http://youdeal.co.jp/ 0
Yomi Gaming https://twitter.com/Yomi_Gaming 14 724524
YAMASA Amusement Factory https://www.yamasa.co.jp 5 229079
XtroVert eSports https://twitter.com/XVeSports 1 18640
Xcel eSports https://twitter.com/Xcel_GG 4 317961
Wednesdays Are 3D https://twitter.com/WednesdaysAre3D 2 12195
Walker Gaming walker-gaming.walker-industries.co.jp 3 193220
Vitality http://vitality.gg/ 3 100443
VirtualStorm Gaming http://virtualstorm.esportsify.com/ 3 92552
Virtual Dojo Vienna http://virtualdojovienna.com/ 8 145354
ViewSonic Gaming http://gaming.viewsonic.com/ 7 158380
UYU UYU.gg 13 1225993
Unequalled Media http://unequalledmedia.com/events/ 8 453652
Underdog https://www.facebook.com/underdogth 1 4453
Ultra Arcade http://www.ultraarcade.com/ 10 399804
The Steam Co http://www.thesteamco.com 0
The Fighters alliance http://thefightersalliance.com 3 75268
The Falcon Arena http://twitch.tv/falcon_arena 2 24569
The Blackeye http://meguroblackeye.blogspot.jp/ 0
Tempo Storm www.tempostorm.com 1 68825
Team YP http://www.teamyp.com/ 0
Team Vertex http://vertex.gg/ 1 48215
Team Spooky http://www.iplaywinner.com 4 387608
Team SoloMid http://www.tsm.gg/ 1 26575
Team Secret http://teamsecret.gg/ 0
Team Replay'd http://www.replaydonline.com/ 0
Team Razer http://www.razerzone.com/team 2 804809
Team Naventic http://naventic.gg/ 0
Team Method https://www.method.gg/ 10 1261295
Team LowLandLions http://www.lowlandlions.com 2 56942
Team Liquid https://www.teamliquidpro.com/ 2 433341
Team Lago http://teamlago.org/ 3 26904
Team Individualists 0
Team Hail Mary 0
Team Grapht http://gographt.com/ 4 204041
Team Flash Vision http://flashvisiontv.tumblr.com/ 7 158380
Team eLevate http://www.elevate.gg/ 1 62987
Team Dutch Gaming http://www.tdgesports.com/ 0
Team District G https://www.facebook.com/districtglondon/ 5 171580
Team Dignitas http://team-dignitas.net/ 0
Team BX3 http://bx3ek.no/ 2 69729
Talon eSports https://www.facebook.com/talonesports/ 1 34761
Stream.me https://www.stream.me/ 1 126044
Splyce https://splyce.gg/ 0
Shinobism http://shinobism.com/ 0
Seraphim Organization http://shdfate.wix.com/seraphimorg 0
Scarz http://www.scarz.net/ 0
Ruthless Mayhem https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ruthless-Mayhem/603648396401506 1 27160
RTFM Events https://www.rtfmevents.com/ 2 84003
Royal Flush Seven https://www.royalflushseven.com/ 1 1577
ROX Gaming http://en.roxgaming.pro/ 1 225091
Ronin Esports http://ronin.gg/ 0
Rogue eSports http://www.rogue.gg/ 0
Rize Gaming Pro Esports https://www.rize.pro/ 6 138039
Rise Nation https://therisenation.gg/ 4 618833
Red Bull eSports https://www.redbull.com/int-en/tags/esports 7 1696114
R-cade https://www.r-cade.fr/ 1 120698
Qanba http://qanbausa.com/ 2 391145
Prophecy Team https://www.facebook.com/ProphecyTeam 1 68759
Professional Instigators Entertainment https://www.facebook.com/Teampienyc/ 4 332776
Problem X Promotions http://twitter.com/MrProblemX 2 700926
PONOS ponos.jp 2 242563
PlayBook eSports http://playbookph.com 3 105292
Perilous Gaming http://perilous.org.uk/ 2 92560
Pandora House 5 129692
PandaTV http://www.panda.tv/ 3 249982
Panda Global https://panda.gg/ 9 2131171
OCV Gaming https://www.facebook.com/teamocvgaming/timeline 5 46578
NRG Esports NRG.gg 2 184215
Nordavind 3 305754
Noble eSports http://noble.gg 10 625286
No Surrender Gaming http://nosurrendergaming.com/ 2 62381
NidhoGG esport http://nidhoggesport.com/ 1 19924
New Order Esports http://www.neworder.gg/ 0
Nativ Gaming https://gaming.be-nativ.com/ 3 31353
NASR eSports http://nasresports.com/ 2 268482
Mousesports http://www.mousesports.com/ 1 393922
Millenium https://www.millenium.org/ 1 32168
melty eSport Club http://www.melty.fr/esport-club/ 1 152515
Meltdown http://meltdown-world.com/ 0
Majestic Athletic http://www.majesticjapan.com/ 0
Magnolia Factory http://magnolia-factory.com/ 0
Macro Micro Gaming http://macromicrogaming.com 0
LevelUp http://www.levelup-series.com/ 1 160283
Legacy of Kaiser 4 90707
Kumite in Tennessee http://kitrevival.com/ 2 18088
Kick-Punch-Block 2 30046
IronGalaxy http://www.irongalaxystudios.com 0
Insert Game http://insertgame.de/ 5 10199
In The Skies http://intheskies.us/ 16 425804
Huomao TV http://www.huomao.com/ 2 194239
Hound Esports https://www.houndesports.com/ 3 17705
HORI http://www.hori.jp/ 1 290429
Hell Gaming http://hellgaming.eu/ 2 42375
Hazardous Gaming http://hazardousgg.com/ 1 5907
gwak.fr http://www.gwak.fr/ 10 147807
GrosBill Esport https://www.grosbill.com/ 1 73987
Gran Arena Membership https://twitter.com/GranArena 2 84898
Godsgarden x G-Tune http://www.g-tune.jp/pro_gamer/godsgarden/ 1 639751
GIANTSWORD http://giantsword.com/ 0
Ghost Gaming facebook.com/ghostgamingNA 1 425843
GetNews http://getnews.jp/ 1 26489
GameWith https://gamewith.jp/ 1 187070
GamesterGear http://gamestergear.com/ 0
Galloping Ghost Arcade http://www.gallopingghostarcade.com/ 5 84182
G-Fuel Energy https://gfuel.com/ 0
Fursan Esports YouTube.com/c/FursanEsports 4 173015
FUDOH 6 474052
Frequency 0
FNATIC http://shop.fnatic.com 4 122935
Flipside Tactics http://www.flipsidetactics.com/ 6 401500
Flash Point Esports http://flashpointesports.gg/ 0
Fade 2 Karma http://www.fade2karma.com/ 1 56465
Fable eSports http://fable.gg 2 161245
Evokate Gaming http://evokate.org/ 1 33724
Evil Geniuses http://evilgeniuses.gg/ 2 1414610
Evil Bizz 0
Epsilon http://www.epsilon-esports.com/ 4 139839
EnVyUs https://teamenvyus.com/ 3 140484
Empire Arcadia http://www.empirearcadia.com/ 4 223134
Emperor Clan http://www.emperorrealm.com/ 1 58484
ECVisualize ecvisualize.nl 4 60683
Echo Fox http://www.echofox.gg/ 11 5120033
DutchNoobz http://DutchNoobz.nl 0
Dot Esports http://www.dailydot.com/topics/esports/ 0
DetonatioN Gaming http://team-detonation.net/ 2 281762
Dark Sided https://www.darksided.pro/ 4 69110
Dark Origin http://fb.me/darkorigingg/ 3 70684
D-Link http://us.dlink.com/ 0
Cygames Beast https://www.cygames.co.jp/en/press/ 5 2482186
Cyclops Osaka http://cyclops-osaka.jp/ 4 992761
CyberZ https://cyber-z.co.jp/en 1 36765
Critical Reaction http://criticalreaction.org/ 7 644443
CRaZY Esport http://www.crazy-esport.com/ 1 63777
Cool Kids Table http://www.facebook.com/CKTgaming 6 33488
Control Gaming htp://facebook.com/ctrlteamgaming 2 48551
Coalition Gaming 3 43872
Circa eSports http://www.circaesports.com/ 5 1014144
CheckSix Gaming http://checksix.gg/ 1 17021
Canal Esport Club https://esport.canalplus.fr/ 0
Brook http://www.brookaccessory.com/ 1 8517
Brokentier http://www.brokentier.com 3 317005
Broken Alliance http://bxagaming.com/ 8 290256
Blue Marble http://blmrbl.com/ 1 8944
Blue Hurricane Gaming https://twitter.com/BlueHurricaneG 3 159462
Bifuteki http://www.bifuteki.com/ 0
BeGame https://www.be-game.com/ 1 129218
BAM eSport http://team-bam.fr/ 1 13788
Atlas Bear teamatlasbear.com 4 465859
Atlanta Kombat https://twitter.com/AtlantaKombat 3 24441
ASES Club http://asesclub.com/ 2 10809
Armaggeddon Gaming http://leapfroglobal.com/amg/ 3 86084
Arkham Team https://arkhamteam.com/ 1 32087
ARES https://www.ares-esport.com/ 8 1080516
Arcade Shock https://arcadeshock.com/ 0
Alienware http://alienware.jp/ 1 364340
AIM CRANE https://act-aim.com/ 1 12145

© 2017 SRK, inc. All rights reserved.

Navigation

Social Media