SRK data - Teams

165 Teams Registered

Name Website Team Size Team Score
Zowie http://zowie.benq.com/ 1 88411
Yuzu Clan Gaming https://www.facebook.com/YuzuGaming/ 4 257445
Yubiken http://www.yubiken.com/ 7 227112
YOUDEAL http://youdeal.co.jp/ 0
Yomi Gaming https://twitter.com/Yomi_Gaming 14 717420
YAMASA Amusement Factory https://www.yamasa.co.jp 5 305063
XtroVert eSports https://twitter.com/XVeSports 1 18686
Xcel eSports https://twitter.com/Xcel_GG 3 109825
Wednesdays Are 3D https://twitter.com/WednesdaysAre3D 2 8588
Walker Gaming walker-gaming.walker-industries.co.jp 7 346130
Vitality http://vitality.gg/ 3 120064
VirtualStorm Gaming http://virtualstorm.esportsify.com/ 3 96494
Virtual Dojo Vienna http://virtualdojovienna.com/ 8 250638
ViewSonic Gaming http://gaming.viewsonic.com/ 7 208449
UYU UYU.gg 13 1479757
Unequalled Media http://unequalledmedia.com/events/ 6 269070
Underdog https://www.facebook.com/underdogth 1 4571
Ultra Arcade http://www.ultraarcade.com/ 10 397605
The Steam Co http://www.thesteamco.com 0
The Fighters alliance http://thefightersalliance.com 3 69436
The Falcon Arena http://twitch.tv/falcon_arena 1 1069
The Blackeye http://meguroblackeye.blogspot.jp/ 0
Tempo Storm www.tempostorm.com 1 70677
Team YP http://www.teamyp.com/ 0
Team Vertex http://vertex.gg/ 1 47221
Team Spooky http://www.iplaywinner.com 4 363441
Team SoloMid http://www.tsm.gg/ 1 49990
Team Secret http://teamsecret.gg/ 0
Team Replay'd http://www.replaydonline.com/ 0
Team Razer http://www.razerzone.com/team 2 744231
Team Naventic http://naventic.gg/ 0
Team Method https://www.method.gg/ 11 835230
Team LowLandLions http://www.lowlandlions.com 2 57985
Team Liquid https://www.teamliquidpro.com/ 2 427898
Team Lago http://teamlago.org/ 3 25556
Team Individualists 0
Team Hail Mary 0
Team Grapht http://gographt.com/ 4 231145
Team Flash Vision http://flashvisiontv.tumblr.com/ 7 208449
Team eLevate http://www.elevate.gg/ 1 61661
Team Dutch Gaming http://www.tdgesports.com/ 0
Team District G https://www.facebook.com/districtglondon/ 5 190636
Team Dignitas http://team-dignitas.net/ 0
Team BX3 http://bx3ek.no/ 2 64834
Talon eSports https://www.facebook.com/talonesports/ 1 50692
Stream.me https://www.stream.me/ 1 124362
Splyce https://splyce.gg/ 0
Shinobism http://shinobism.com/ 0
Seraphim Organization http://shdfate.wix.com/seraphimorg 0
Scarz http://www.scarz.net/ 0
Ruthless Mayhem https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ruthless-Mayhem/603648396401506 1 26927
RTFM Events https://www.rtfmevents.com/ 2 115472
Royal Flush Seven https://www.royalflushseven.com/ 1 1581
ROX Gaming http://en.roxgaming.pro/ 1 284106
Ronin Esports http://ronin.gg/ 0
Rogue eSports http://www.rogue.gg/ 0
Rize Gaming Pro Esports https://www.rize.pro/ 6 159141
Rise Nation https://therisenation.gg/ 5 703374
Red Bull eSports https://www.redbull.com/int-en/tags/esports 6 1050697
R-cade https://www.r-cade.fr/ 1 122912
Qanba http://qanbausa.com/ 2 409264
Prophecy Team https://www.facebook.com/ProphecyTeam 0
Professional Instigators Entertainment https://www.facebook.com/Teampienyc/ 4 338693
Problem X Promotions http://twitter.com/MrProblemX 2 735196
PONOS ponos.jp 2 328489
PlayBook eSports http://playbookph.com 3 147746
Perilous Gaming http://perilous.org.uk/ 2 89487
Pandora House 5 117471
PandaTV http://www.panda.tv/ 3 227715
Panda Global https://panda.gg/ 8 1444838
OCV Gaming https://www.facebook.com/teamocvgaming/timeline 5 42134
NRG Esports NRG.gg 2 318439
Nordavind 3 366019
Noble eSports http://noble.gg 10 669045
No Surrender Gaming http://nosurrendergaming.com/ 2 60076
NidhoGG esport http://nidhoggesport.com/ 2 100512
New Order Esports http://www.neworder.gg/ 0
Nativ Gaming https://gaming.be-nativ.com/ 3 30219
NASR eSports http://nasresports.com/ 3 371878
Mousesports http://www.mousesports.com/ 1 407866
Millenium https://www.millenium.org/ 1 38265
melty eSport Club http://www.melty.fr/esport-club/ 1 128707
Meltdown http://meltdown-world.com/ 0
Majestic Athletic http://www.majesticjapan.com/ 0
Magnolia Factory http://magnolia-factory.com/ 0
Macro Micro Gaming http://macromicrogaming.com 0
LevelUp http://www.levelup-series.com/ 1 156147
Legacy of Kaiser 6 123240
Kumite in Tennessee http://kitrevival.com/ 2 18265
Kick-Punch-Block 2 30127
IronGalaxy http://www.irongalaxystudios.com 0
Insert Game http://insertgame.de/ 5 10026
In The Skies http://intheskies.us/ 16 464935
Huomao TV http://www.huomao.com/ 1 9705
Hound Esports https://www.houndesports.com/ 3 44882
HORI http://www.hori.jp/ 0
Hell Gaming http://hellgaming.eu/ 2 73928
Hazardous Gaming http://hazardousgg.com/ 1 7168
gwak.fr http://www.gwak.fr/ 10 285241
GrosBill Esport https://www.grosbill.com/ 1 56186
Gran Arena Membership https://twitter.com/GranArena 1 44181
Godsgarden x G-Tune http://www.g-tune.jp/pro_gamer/godsgarden/ 1 852214
GIANTSWORD http://giantsword.com/ 0
Ghost Gaming facebook.com/ghostgamingNA 0
GetNews http://getnews.jp/ 1 58265
GameWith https://gamewith.jp/ 1 172000
GamesterGear http://gamestergear.com/ 0
Galloping Ghost Arcade http://www.gallopingghostarcade.com/ 5 81513
G-Fuel Energy https://gfuel.com/ 0
Fursan Esports YouTube.com/c/FursanEsports 4 223050
FUDOH 6 534608
Frequency 0
FNATIC http://shop.fnatic.com 5 234850
Flipside Tactics http://www.flipsidetactics.com/ 5 344096
Flash Point Esports http://flashpointesports.gg/ 0
FAV Gaming http://www.favgaming.com/ 2 388576
Fade 2 Karma http://www.fade2karma.com/ 1 48008
Fable eSports http://fable.gg 2 188189
exceL Esports https://t.co/zBVMlUP8Gl 1 41707
Evokate Gaming http://evokate.org/ 1 28963
Evil Geniuses http://evilgeniuses.gg/ 2 1441449
Evil Bizz 0
Epsilon http://www.epsilon-esports.com/ 4 143804
EnVyUs https://teamenvyus.com/ 3 145788
Empire Arcadia http://www.empirearcadia.com/ 4 224590
Emperor Clan http://www.emperorrealm.com/ 1 81497
ECVisualize ecvisualize.nl 4 54595
Echo Fox http://www.echofox.gg/ 3 2044479
DutchNoobz http://DutchNoobz.nl 0
Dot Esports http://www.dailydot.com/topics/esports/ 0
DetonatioN Gaming http://team-detonation.net/ 2 315852
Dark Sided https://www.darksided.pro/ 4 63554
Dark Origin http://fb.me/darkorigingg/ 4 157040
D-Link http://us.dlink.com/ 0
Cygames Beast https://www.cygames.co.jp/en/press/ 5 2429944
Cyclops Osaka http://cyclops-osaka.jp/ 4 1328777
CyberZ https://cyber-z.co.jp/en 1 35750
Critical Reaction http://criticalreaction.org/ 7 715207
CRaZY Esport http://www.crazy-esport.com/ 1 94881
Cool Kids Table http://www.facebook.com/CKTgaming 6 41093
Control Gaming htp://facebook.com/ctrlteamgaming 2 48946
Coalition Gaming 3 59398
Circa eSports http://www.circaesports.com/ 5 1035291
CheckSix Gaming http://checksix.gg/ 1 15438
Canal Esport Club https://esport.canalplus.fr/ 0
Bud Light Esports http://www.budlight.com/ 1 473191
Brook http://www.brookaccessory.com/ 1 17993
Brokentier http://www.brokentier.com 3 326253
Broken Alliance http://bxagaming.com/ 8 305920
Blue Marble http://blmrbl.com/ 1 7843
Blue Hurricane Gaming https://twitter.com/BlueHurricaneG 3 176725
Bifuteki http://www.bifuteki.com/ 0
Besiktas Esports https://www.instagram.com/besiktasesports/ 1 584379
BeGame https://www.be-game.com/ 1 137322
BAM eSport http://team-bam.fr/ 0
Atlas Bear teamatlasbear.com 4 464600
Atlanta Kombat https://twitter.com/AtlantaKombat 3 22640
ASES Club http://asesclub.com/ 2 7752
Armaggeddon Gaming http://leapfroglobal.com/amg/ 3 133367
Arkham Team https://arkhamteam.com/ 1 31067
ARES https://www.ares-esport.com/ 6 306809
Arcade Shock https://arcadeshock.com/ 0
Arakiba https://t.co/RFEiiFaG9h 1 30376
Alienware http://alienware.jp/ 1 342469
AIM CRANE https://act-aim.com/ 1 16765

© 2018 SRK, inc. All rights reserved.

Navigation

Social Media