SRK data - Teams

166 Teams Registered

Name Website Team Size Team Score
Zowie http://zowie.benq.com/ 1 80840
Yuzu Clan Gaming https://www.facebook.com/YuzuGaming/ 3 42160
Yubiken http://www.yubiken.com/ 7 224642
YOUDEAL http://youdeal.co.jp/ 0
Yomi Gaming https://twitter.com/Yomi_Gaming 13 747924
YAMASA Amusement Factory https://www.yamasa.co.jp 5 364013
XtroVert eSports https://twitter.com/XVeSports 1 18968
Xcel eSports https://twitter.com/Xcel_GG 3 145907
Wednesdays Are 3D https://twitter.com/WednesdaysAre3D 2 10127
Walker Gaming walker-gaming.walker-industries.co.jp 7 372692
Vitality http://vitality.gg/ 3 124705
VirtualStorm Gaming http://virtualstorm.esportsify.com/ 3 107720
Virtual Dojo Vienna http://virtualdojovienna.com/ 8 346569
ViewSonic Gaming http://gaming.viewsonic.com/ 7 248204
UYU UYU.gg 10 1294967
Unequalled Media http://unequalledmedia.com/events/ 6 295533
Underdog https://www.facebook.com/underdogth 1 4467
Ultra Arcade http://www.ultraarcade.com/ 10 414413
The Steam Co http://www.thesteamco.com 0
The Fighters alliance http://thefightersalliance.com 3 68803
The Falcon Arena http://twitch.tv/falcon_arena 1 1317
The Blackeye http://meguroblackeye.blogspot.jp/ 0
Tempo Storm www.tempostorm.com 1 72379
Team YP http://www.teamyp.com/ 0
Team Vertex http://vertex.gg/ 1 40204
Team Spooky http://www.iplaywinner.com 4 359637
Team SoloMid http://www.tsm.gg/ 1 52671
Team Secret http://teamsecret.gg/ 0
Team Replay'd http://www.replaydonline.com/ 0
Team Razer http://www.razerzone.com/team 2 757983
Team Naventic http://naventic.gg/ 0
Team Method https://www.method.gg/ 11 895862
Team LowLandLions http://www.lowlandlions.com 2 54619
Team Liquid https://www.teamliquidpro.com/ 3 549436
Team Lago http://teamlago.org/ 3 27905
Team Individualists 0
Team Hail Mary 0
Team Grapht http://gographt.com/ 4 266410
Team Flash Vision http://flashvisiontv.tumblr.com/ 7 248204
Team eLevate http://www.elevate.gg/ 1 64415
Team Dutch Gaming http://www.tdgesports.com/ 0
Team District G https://www.facebook.com/districtglondon/ 5 207736
Team Dignitas http://team-dignitas.net/ 0
Team BX3 http://bx3ek.no/ 2 79950
Talon eSports https://www.facebook.com/talonesports/ 1 110257
Stream.me https://www.stream.me/ 1 125994
Splyce https://splyce.gg/ 0
Shinobism http://shinobism.com/ 0
Seraphim Organization http://shdfate.wix.com/seraphimorg 0
Scarz http://www.scarz.net/ 0
Ruthless Mayhem https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ruthless-Mayhem/603648396401506 1 26926
RTFM Events https://www.rtfmevents.com/ 2 144450
Royal Flush Seven https://www.royalflushseven.com/ 1 1622
ROX Gaming http://en.roxgaming.pro/ 1 349418
Ronin Esports http://ronin.gg/ 0
Rogue eSports http://www.rogue.gg/ 0
Rize Gaming Pro Esports https://www.rize.pro/ 6 202238
Rise Nation https://therisenation.gg/ 5 686991
Red Bull eSports https://www.redbull.com/int-en/tags/esports 6 1185021
R-cade https://www.r-cade.fr/ 1 126916
Qanba http://qanbausa.com/ 2 402560
Prophecy Team https://www.facebook.com/ProphecyTeam 0
Professional Instigators Entertainment https://www.facebook.com/Teampienyc/ 4 333739
Problem X Promotions http://twitter.com/MrProblemX 2 839537
PONOS ponos.jp 2 344723
PlayBook eSports http://playbookph.com 3 192583
Perilous Gaming http://perilous.org.uk/ 2 86223
Pandora House 5 117006
PandaTV http://www.panda.tv/ 3 235131
Panda Global https://panda.gg/ 11 2328203
OCV Gaming https://www.facebook.com/teamocvgaming/timeline 5 41658
NRG Esports NRG.gg 2 367167
Nordavind 3 385744
Noble eSports http://noble.gg 10 824009
No Surrender Gaming http://nosurrendergaming.com/ 2 66638
NidhoGG esport http://nidhoggesport.com/ 1 65534
New Order Esports http://www.neworder.gg/ 0
Nativ Gaming https://gaming.be-nativ.com/ 3 24596
NASR eSports http://nasresports.com/ 3 513949
Mousesports http://www.mousesports.com/ 1 432170
Millenium https://www.millenium.org/ 1 33516
melty eSport Club http://www.melty.fr/esport-club/ 1 118673
Meltdown http://meltdown-world.com/ 0
Majestic Athletic http://www.majesticjapan.com/ 0
Magnolia Factory http://magnolia-factory.com/ 0
Macro Micro Gaming http://macromicrogaming.com 0
LevelUp http://www.levelup-series.com/ 1 155196
Legacy of Kaiser 6 150025
Kumite in Tennessee http://kitrevival.com/ 2 19741
Kick-Punch-Block 2 30316
IronGalaxy http://www.irongalaxystudios.com 0
Insert Game http://insertgame.de/ 5 8801
In The Skies http://intheskies.us/ 16 535973
Huomao TV http://www.huomao.com/ 1 8339
Hound Esports https://www.houndesports.com/ 3 53889
HORI http://www.hori.jp/ 0
Hell Gaming http://hellgaming.eu/ 2 91985
Hazardous Gaming http://hazardousgg.com/ 1 6992
gwak.fr http://www.gwak.fr/ 10 252138
GrosBill Esport https://www.grosbill.com/ 1 51873
Gran Arena Membership https://twitter.com/GranArena 1 42463
Godsgarden x G-Tune http://www.g-tune.jp/pro_gamer/godsgarden/ 1 887429
GIANTSWORD http://giantsword.com/ 0
Ghost Gaming facebook.com/ghostgamingNA 0
GetNews http://getnews.jp/ 1 93640
GameWith https://gamewith.jp/ 1 170585
GamesterGear http://gamestergear.com/ 0
Galloping Ghost Arcade http://www.gallopingghostarcade.com/ 5 82380
G-Fuel Energy https://gfuel.com/ 0
Fursan Esports YouTube.com/c/FursanEsports 4 300005
FUDOH 6 625238
Frequency 0
FNATIC http://shop.fnatic.com 5 239022
Flipside Tactics http://www.flipsidetactics.com/ 5 345721
Flash Point Esports http://flashpointesports.gg/ 0
FAV Gaming http://www.favgaming.com/ 2 430903
Fade 2 Karma http://www.fade2karma.com/ 1 47281
Fable eSports http://fable.gg 2 256697
exceL Esports https://t.co/zBVMlUP8Gl 1 40978
Evokate Gaming http://evokate.org/ 1 26691
Evil Geniuses http://evilgeniuses.gg/ 3 2403000
Evil Bizz 0
Epsilon http://www.epsilon-esports.com/ 4 163661
EnVyUs https://teamenvyus.com/ 3 154974
Empire Arcadia http://www.empirearcadia.com/ 4 216856
Emperor Clan http://www.emperorrealm.com/ 1 121839
ECVisualize ecvisualize.nl 4 52172
Echo Fox http://www.echofox.gg/ 0
DutchNoobz http://DutchNoobz.nl 0
Dot Esports http://www.dailydot.com/topics/esports/ 0
Dimension 4 https://twitter.com/dimension4club 3 362828
DetonatioN Gaming http://team-detonation.net/ 2 369841
Dark Sided https://www.darksided.pro/ 4 66796
Dark Origin http://fb.me/darkorigingg/ 5 191242
D-Link http://us.dlink.com/ 0
Cygames Beast https://www.cygames.co.jp/en/press/ 5 2482827
Cyclops Osaka http://cyclops-osaka.jp/ 4 1585893
CyberZ https://cyber-z.co.jp/en 1 35069
Critical Reaction http://criticalreaction.org/ 7 758937
CRaZY Esport http://www.crazy-esport.com/ 1 148715
Cool Kids Table http://www.facebook.com/CKTgaming 6 49927
Control Gaming htp://facebook.com/ctrlteamgaming 2 49084
Coalition Gaming 3 59069
Circa eSports http://www.circaesports.com/ 5 1047675
CheckSix Gaming http://checksix.gg/ 1 20397
Canal Esport Club https://esport.canalplus.fr/ 0
Bud Light Esports http://www.budlight.com/ 1 467926
Brook http://www.brookaccessory.com/ 1 17818
Brokentier http://www.brokentier.com 3 329788
Broken Alliance http://bxagaming.com/ 8 322441
Blue Marble http://blmrbl.com/ 1 8480
Blue Hurricane Gaming https://twitter.com/BlueHurricaneG 3 183091
Bifuteki http://www.bifuteki.com/ 0
Besiktas Esports https://www.instagram.com/besiktasesports/ 1 574544
BeGame https://www.be-game.com/ 1 144486
BAM eSport http://team-bam.fr/ 0
Atlas Bear teamatlasbear.com 4 508133
Atlanta Kombat https://twitter.com/AtlantaKombat 3 23771
ASES Club http://asesclub.com/ 2 8429
Armaggeddon Gaming http://leapfroglobal.com/amg/ 3 168202
Arkham Team https://arkhamteam.com/ 1 64460
ARES https://www.ares-esport.com/ 6 300606
Arcade Shock https://arcadeshock.com/ 0
Arakiba https://t.co/RFEiiFaG9h 1 30950
Alienware http://alienware.jp/ 1 361944
AIM CRANE https://act-aim.com/ 1 16388

© 2018 SRK, inc. All rights reserved.

Navigation

Social Media