SRK data - Teams

131 Teams Registered

Name Website Team Size Team Score
Zowie http://zowie.benq.com/ 3 558734
Yubiken http://www.yubiken.com/ 7 275889
YOUDEAL http://youdeal.co.jp/ 1 119777
Yomi Gaming https://twitter.com/Yomi_Gaming 14 716815
YAMASA Amusement Factory https://www.yamasa.co.jp 5 180698
XtroVert eSports https://twitter.com/XVeSports 2 30357
Xcel eSports https://twitter.com/Xcel_GG 4 258169
Wednesdays Are 3D https://twitter.com/WednesdaysAre3D 2 6290
VirtualStorm Gaming http://virtualstorm.esportsify.com/ 3 76092
ViewSonic Gaming http://gaming.viewsonic.com/ 7 128955
Unequalled Media http://unequalledmedia.com/events/ 8 411784
Underdog https://www.facebook.com/underdogth 1 2268
Ultra Arcade http://www.ultraarcade.com/ 10 396424
The Steam Co http://www.thesteamco.com 0
The Fighters alliance http://thefightersalliance.com 3 71544
The Falcon Arena http://twitch.tv/falcon_arena 2 20377
The Blackeye http://meguroblackeye.blogspot.jp/ 0
Team YP http://www.teamyp.com/ 1 273441
Team Vertex http://vertex.gg/ 1 45177
Team Spooky http://www.iplaywinner.com 4 387731
Team SoloMid http://www.tsm.gg/ 1 2641
Team Secret http://teamsecret.gg/ 0
Team Replay'd http://www.replaydonline.com/ 0
Team Razer http://www.razerzone.com/team 3 1511842
Team Naventic http://naventic.gg/ 0
Team Method https://www.method.gg/ 11 1185750
Team LowLandLions http://www.lowlandlions.com 2 36480
Team Liquid https://www.teamliquidpro.com/ 1 437836
Team Lago http://teamlago.org/ 3 25472
Team Individualists 0
Team Hail Mary 0
Team Grapht http://gographt.com/ 6 949840
Team Flash Vision http://flashvisiontv.tumblr.com/ 7 128955
Team eLevate http://www.elevate.gg/ 1 64324
Team Dutch Gaming http://www.tdgesports.com/ 1 29644
Team District G https://www.facebook.com/districtglondon/ 5 77357
Team Dignitas http://team-dignitas.net/ 0
Team BX3 http://bx3ek.no/ 3 276955
Talon eSports https://www.facebook.com/talonesports/ 2 67714
Stream.me https://www.stream.me/ 1 124167
Splyce https://splyce.gg/ 1 458784
Shinobism http://shinobism.com/ 3 23372
Seraphim Organization http://shdfate.wix.com/seraphimorg 0
Scarz http://www.scarz.net/ 1 276738
Ruthless Mayhem https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ruthless-Mayhem/603648396401506 1 26925
RTFM Events https://www.rtfmevents.com/ 2 25924
Royal Flush Seven https://www.royalflushseven.com/ 2 221774
ROX Gaming http://en.roxgaming.pro/ 1 97247
Ronin Esports http://ronin.gg/ 1 66136
Rogue eSports http://www.rogue.gg/ 0
Rize Gaming Pro Esports https://www.rize.pro/ 6 131201
Rise Nation https://therisenation.gg/ 3 485965
Red Bull eSports https://www.redbull.com/int-en/tags/esports 5 1424807
Qanba http://qanbausa.com/ 2 384553
Prophecy Team https://www.facebook.com/ProphecyTeam 1 55659
Professional Instigators Entertainment https://www.facebook.com/Teampienyc/ 4 320082
Problem X Promotions http://twitter.com/MrProblemX 2 635926
PlayBook eSports http://playbookph.com 3 71710
Perilous Gaming http://perilous.org.uk/ 2 92177
Pandora House 5 131171
PandaTV http://www.panda.tv/ 3 245895
Panda Global https://panda.gg/ 8 1265816
OCV Gaming https://www.facebook.com/teamocvgaming/timeline 5 45287
Noble eSports http://noble.gg 10 543617
No Surrender Gaming http://nosurrendergaming.com/ 2 63695
New Order Esports http://www.neworder.gg/ 0
NASR eSports http://nasresports.com/ 2 214102
Mousesports http://www.mousesports.com/ 2 430224
melty eSport Club http://www.melty.fr/esport-club/ 2 257211
Meltdown http://meltdown-world.com/ 1 80457
Majestic Athletic http://www.majesticjapan.com/ 0
Magnolia Factory http://magnolia-factory.com/ 0
Macro Micro Gaming http://macromicrogaming.com 0
LevelUp http://www.levelup-series.com/ 1 158998
Kumite in Tennessee http://kitrevival.com/ 3 148763
Kick-Punch-Block 2 26471
IronGalaxy http://www.irongalaxystudios.com 0
In The Skies http://intheskies.us/ 17 412788
Huomao TV http://www.huomao.com/ 1 179418
HORI http://www.hori.jp/ 1 276738
Hell Gaming http://hellgaming.eu/ 2 10867
Hazardous Gaming http://hazardousgg.com/ 1 5298
gwak.fr http://www.gwak.fr/ 1 184
GrosBill Esport https://www.grosbill.com/ 1 71436
Gran Arena Membership https://twitter.com/GranArena 2 54615
Godsgarden x G-Tune http://www.g-tune.jp/pro_gamer/godsgarden/ 1 575568
GIANTSWORD http://giantsword.com/ 0
GetNews http://getnews.jp/ 1 26081
GameWith https://gamewith.jp/ 1 178752
GamesterGear http://gamestergear.com/ 0
Galloping Ghost Arcade http://www.gallopingghostarcade.com/ 5 84165
G-Fuel Energy https://gfuel.com/ 1 56880
Frequency 0
Flipside Tactics http://www.flipsidetactics.com/ 6 393725
Flash Point Esports http://flashpointesports.gg/ 1 10956
Fade 2 Karma http://www.fade2karma.com/ 1 55155
Fable eSports http://fable.gg 2 106030
Evokate Gaming http://evokate.org/ 1 33126
Evil Geniuses http://evilgeniuses.gg/ 3 1619159
Evil Bizz 0
Empire Arcadia http://www.empirearcadia.com/ 4 211369
Emperor Clan http://www.emperorrealm.com/ 1 35431
ECVisualize ecvisualize.nl 3 47195
Echo Fox http://www.echofox.gg/ 9 3988154
DutchNoobz http://DutchNoobz.nl 0
Dot Esports http://www.dailydot.com/topics/esports/ 0
DetonatioN Gaming http://team-detonation.net/ 2 224059
Dark Sided https://www.darksided.pro/ 4 65896
D-Link http://us.dlink.com/ 0
Cygames Beast https://www.cygames.co.jp/en/press/ 3 1680806
Cyclops Osaka http://cyclops-osaka.jp/ 3 607334
CyberZ https://cyber-z.co.jp/en 1 36750
Critical Reaction http://criticalreaction.org/ 9 890899
CRaZY Esport http://www.crazy-esport.com/ 1 16217
Cool Kids Table http://www.facebook.com/CKTgaming 6 21442
Control Gaming htp://facebook.com/ctrlteamgaming 2 48551
Circa eSports http://www.circaesports.com/ 5 724799
Canal Esport Club https://esport.canalplus.fr/ 1 25741
Brook http://www.brookaccessory.com/ 1 7019
Brokentier http://www.brokentier.com 3 284657
Broken Alliance http://bxagaming.com/ 7 261096
Blue Marble http://blmrbl.com/ 1 8750
Blue Hurricane Gaming https://twitter.com/BlueHurricaneG 3 156333
Bifuteki http://www.bifuteki.com/ 0
Atlanta Kombat https://twitter.com/AtlantaKombat 3 24378
ASES Club http://asesclub.com/ 2 10838
Armaggeddon Gaming http://leapfroglobal.com/amg/ 3 61765
Arkham Team https://arkhamteam.com/ 1 18293
Arcade Shock https://arcadeshock.com/ 1 3362
Alienware http://alienware.jp/ 1 328305
AIM CRANE https://act-aim.com/ 1 5116

© 2017 SRK, inc. All rights reserved.

Navigation

Social Media