SRK data - Teams

165 Teams Registered

Name Website Team Size Team Score
Zowie http://zowie.benq.com/ 1 82723
Yuzu Clan Gaming https://www.facebook.com/YuzuGaming/ 4 250381
Yubiken http://www.yubiken.com/ 7 227187
YOUDEAL http://youdeal.co.jp/ 0
Yomi Gaming https://twitter.com/Yomi_Gaming 14 714621
YAMASA Amusement Factory https://www.yamasa.co.jp 5 257576
XtroVert eSports https://twitter.com/XVeSports 1 18686
Xcel eSports https://twitter.com/Xcel_GG 3 109276
Wednesdays Are 3D https://twitter.com/WednesdaysAre3D 2 11275
Walker Gaming walker-gaming.walker-industries.co.jp 4 255519
Vitality http://vitality.gg/ 3 118698
VirtualStorm Gaming http://virtualstorm.esportsify.com/ 3 99637
Virtual Dojo Vienna http://virtualdojovienna.com/ 8 236403
ViewSonic Gaming http://gaming.viewsonic.com/ 7 194694
UYU UYU.gg 13 1447255
Unequalled Media http://unequalledmedia.com/events/ 6 270796
Underdog https://www.facebook.com/underdogth 1 4557
Ultra Arcade http://www.ultraarcade.com/ 10 393492
The Steam Co http://www.thesteamco.com 0
The Fighters alliance http://thefightersalliance.com 3 69555
The Falcon Arena http://twitch.tv/falcon_arena 1 1054
The Blackeye http://meguroblackeye.blogspot.jp/ 0
Tempo Storm www.tempostorm.com 1 69440
Team YP http://www.teamyp.com/ 0
Team Vertex http://vertex.gg/ 1 43738
Team Spooky http://www.iplaywinner.com 4 364190
Team SoloMid http://www.tsm.gg/ 1 31005
Team Secret http://teamsecret.gg/ 0
Team Replay'd http://www.replaydonline.com/ 0
Team Razer http://www.razerzone.com/team 2 744116
Team Naventic http://naventic.gg/ 0
Team Method https://www.method.gg/ 11 835033
Team LowLandLions http://www.lowlandlions.com 2 57909
Team Liquid https://www.teamliquidpro.com/ 2 416660
Team Lago http://teamlago.org/ 3 25569
Team Individualists 0
Team Hail Mary 0
Team Grapht http://gographt.com/ 4 226344
Team Flash Vision http://flashvisiontv.tumblr.com/ 7 194694
Team eLevate http://www.elevate.gg/ 1 61484
Team Dutch Gaming http://www.tdgesports.com/ 0
Team District G https://www.facebook.com/districtglondon/ 5 213797
Team Dignitas http://team-dignitas.net/ 0
Team BX3 http://bx3ek.no/ 2 63538
Talon eSports https://www.facebook.com/talonesports/ 1 40311
Stream.me https://www.stream.me/ 1 124280
Splyce https://splyce.gg/ 0
Shinobism http://shinobism.com/ 0
Seraphim Organization http://shdfate.wix.com/seraphimorg 0
Scarz http://www.scarz.net/ 0
Ruthless Mayhem https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ruthless-Mayhem/603648396401506 1 26928
RTFM Events https://www.rtfmevents.com/ 2 108659
Royal Flush Seven https://www.royalflushseven.com/ 1 1589
ROX Gaming http://en.roxgaming.pro/ 1 280753
Ronin Esports http://ronin.gg/ 0
Rogue eSports http://www.rogue.gg/ 0
Rize Gaming Pro Esports https://www.rize.pro/ 6 162731
Rise Nation https://therisenation.gg/ 5 699829
Red Bull eSports https://www.redbull.com/int-en/tags/esports 6 1052973
R-cade https://www.r-cade.fr/ 1 109162
Qanba http://qanbausa.com/ 2 401166
Prophecy Team https://www.facebook.com/ProphecyTeam 0
Professional Instigators Entertainment https://www.facebook.com/Teampienyc/ 4 337918
Problem X Promotions http://twitter.com/MrProblemX 2 734398
PONOS ponos.jp 2 294701
PlayBook eSports http://playbookph.com 3 130508
Perilous Gaming http://perilous.org.uk/ 2 90614
Pandora House 5 117735
PandaTV http://www.panda.tv/ 3 228102
Panda Global https://panda.gg/ 9 2168973
OCV Gaming https://www.facebook.com/teamocvgaming/timeline 5 42227
NRG Esports NRG.gg 2 295622
Nordavind 3 365295
Noble eSports http://noble.gg 10 661461
No Surrender Gaming http://nosurrendergaming.com/ 2 59643
NidhoGG esport http://nidhoggesport.com/ 2 74099
New Order Esports http://www.neworder.gg/ 0
Nativ Gaming https://gaming.be-nativ.com/ 3 30497
NASR eSports http://nasresports.com/ 3 368281
Mousesports http://www.mousesports.com/ 1 405553
Millenium https://www.millenium.org/ 1 37734
melty eSport Club http://www.melty.fr/esport-club/ 1 129068
Meltdown http://meltdown-world.com/ 0
Majestic Athletic http://www.majesticjapan.com/ 0
Magnolia Factory http://magnolia-factory.com/ 0
Macro Micro Gaming http://macromicrogaming.com 0
LevelUp http://www.levelup-series.com/ 1 156181
Legacy of Kaiser 6 124947
Kumite in Tennessee http://kitrevival.com/ 2 17850
Kick-Punch-Block 2 30111
IronGalaxy http://www.irongalaxystudios.com 0
Insert Game http://insertgame.de/ 5 8978
In The Skies http://intheskies.us/ 16 465669
Huomao TV http://www.huomao.com/ 1 9766
Hound Esports https://www.houndesports.com/ 3 41388
HORI http://www.hori.jp/ 0
Hell Gaming http://hellgaming.eu/ 2 55284
Hazardous Gaming http://hazardousgg.com/ 1 7529
gwak.fr http://www.gwak.fr/ 9 120849
GrosBill Esport https://www.grosbill.com/ 1 56283
Gran Arena Membership https://twitter.com/GranArena 1 43057
Godsgarden x G-Tune http://www.g-tune.jp/pro_gamer/godsgarden/ 1 757503
GIANTSWORD http://giantsword.com/ 0
Ghost Gaming facebook.com/ghostgamingNA 1 431453
GetNews http://getnews.jp/ 1 53143
GameWith https://gamewith.jp/ 1 172777
GamesterGear http://gamestergear.com/ 0
Galloping Ghost Arcade http://www.gallopingghostarcade.com/ 5 81495
G-Fuel Energy https://gfuel.com/ 0
Fursan Esports YouTube.com/c/FursanEsports 4 222168
FUDOH 6 507736
Frequency 0
FNATIC http://shop.fnatic.com 5 239020
Flipside Tactics http://www.flipsidetactics.com/ 5 337436
Flash Point Esports http://flashpointesports.gg/ 0
FAV Gaming http://www.favgaming.com/ 2 388453
Fade 2 Karma http://www.fade2karma.com/ 1 48092
Fable eSports http://fable.gg 2 182722
exceL Esports https://t.co/zBVMlUP8Gl 1 42410
Evokate Gaming http://evokate.org/ 1 29051
Evil Geniuses http://evilgeniuses.gg/ 2 1438288
Evil Bizz 0
Epsilon http://www.epsilon-esports.com/ 4 150285
EnVyUs https://teamenvyus.com/ 3 151633
Empire Arcadia http://www.empirearcadia.com/ 4 224722
Emperor Clan http://www.emperorrealm.com/ 1 74924
ECVisualize ecvisualize.nl 4 55667
Echo Fox http://www.echofox.gg/ 6 4011858
DutchNoobz http://DutchNoobz.nl 0
Dot Esports http://www.dailydot.com/topics/esports/ 0
DetonatioN Gaming http://team-detonation.net/ 2 272590
Dark Sided https://www.darksided.pro/ 4 59608
Dark Origin http://fb.me/darkorigingg/ 4 134796
D-Link http://us.dlink.com/ 0
Cygames Beast https://www.cygames.co.jp/en/press/ 5 2423170
Cyclops Osaka http://cyclops-osaka.jp/ 4 1207164
CyberZ https://cyber-z.co.jp/en 1 36100
Critical Reaction http://criticalreaction.org/ 7 704083
CRaZY Esport http://www.crazy-esport.com/ 1 96753
Cool Kids Table http://www.facebook.com/CKTgaming 6 45394
Control Gaming htp://facebook.com/ctrlteamgaming 2 48947
Coalition Gaming 3 51461
Circa eSports http://www.circaesports.com/ 5 1034866
CheckSix Gaming http://checksix.gg/ 1 16586
Canal Esport Club https://esport.canalplus.fr/ 0
Bud Light Esports http://www.budlight.com/ 1 473648
Brook http://www.brookaccessory.com/ 1 17167
Brokentier http://www.brokentier.com 3 324340
Broken Alliance http://bxagaming.com/ 8 293191
Blue Marble http://blmrbl.com/ 1 7945
Blue Hurricane Gaming https://twitter.com/BlueHurricaneG 3 153596
Bifuteki http://www.bifuteki.com/ 0
Besiktas Esports https://www.instagram.com/besiktasesports/ 1 589708
BeGame https://www.be-game.com/ 1 139502
BAM eSport http://team-bam.fr/ 0
Atlas Bear teamatlasbear.com 4 457225
Atlanta Kombat https://twitter.com/AtlantaKombat 3 22640
ASES Club http://asesclub.com/ 2 7892
Armaggeddon Gaming http://leapfroglobal.com/amg/ 3 120216
Arkham Team https://arkhamteam.com/ 1 33585
ARES https://www.ares-esport.com/ 6 305688
Arcade Shock https://arcadeshock.com/ 0
Arakiba https://t.co/RFEiiFaG9h 1 24015
Alienware http://alienware.jp/ 1 340740
AIM CRANE https://act-aim.com/ 1 13603

© 2018 SRK, inc. All rights reserved.

Navigation

Social Media