141 Teams Registered

Name Website Team Size Team Score
Zowie http://zowie.benq.com/ 3 523607
Yubiken http://www.yubiken.com/en/ 7 275851
YOUDEAL http://youdeal.co.jp/ 1 78366
Yomi Gaming http://yomigaming.com/ 14 697660
YAMASA Amusement Factory https://www.yamasa.co.jp 5 124535
Xcel eSports 2 160613
Winterfox http://www.winterfox.gg/ 2 220767
Watanuki Gaming http://watanuki.xrea.jp/ 1 4687
VirtualStorm Gaming http://virtualstorm.esportsify.com/ 3 53824
ViewSonic Gaming http://gaming.viewsonic.com/ 5 77469
Unequalled Media http://unequalledmedia.com/events/ 8 403141
Underdog https://www.facebook.com/underdogth 1 2053
Ultra Arcade http://www.ultraarcade.com/ 10 390777
The Steam Co http://www.thesteamco.com 0
The Fighters alliance http://thefightersalliance.com 3 72037
The Falcon Arena http://twitch.tv/falcon_arena 2 18912
The Blackeye http://meguroblackeye.blogspot.jp/ 1 52685
Team YP http://www.teamyp.com/ 1 275263
Team Spooky http://www.iplaywinner.com 5 519643
Team SoloMid http://www.tsm.gg/ 1 2597
Team Secret http://teamsecret.gg/ 0
Team Replay'd http://www.replaydonline.com/ 0
Team Razer http://www.razerzone.com/team 3 1487872
Team Pie 4 309690
Team Naventic http://naventic.gg/ 0
Team LowLandLions http://www.lowlandlions.com 2 32385
Team Liquid Pro http://teamliquidpro.com 1 439401
Team Lago http://teamlago.org/ 3 25631
Team Individualists 2 26577
Team HORI http://stores.horiusa.com/ 1 271741
Team Hail Mary 0
Team Grapht http://news.switchlife.jp/team-grapht/ 6 911210
Team Flash Vision http://flashvisiontv.tumblr.com/ 7 92954
Team eLevate http://www.elevate.gg/ 1 63552
Team Echo Fox http://www.echofox.gg/ 9 3717573
Team Dutch Gaming http://www.tdgesports.com/ 1 10611
Team District G https://www.facebook.com/districtglondon/ 5 43553
Team Dignitas http://team-dignitas.net/ 0
Team BX3 http://bx3ek.no/ 3 270647
Team BCN e-Sports http://barcelona-e-sports.com/ 2 37125
Talon eSports https://www.facebook.com/talonesports/ 1 38247
Stream.me https://www.stream.me/ 2 225832
Splyce https://splyce.gg/ 1 463477
Shinobism http://shinobism.com/ 3 19103
Seraphim Organization http://shdfate.wix.com/seraphimorg 1 4328
Scarz http://www.scarz.net/sz/1660 1 271741
Ruthless Mayhem https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ruthless-Mayhem/603648396401506 1 26535
RTFM https://www.rtfmevents.com/ 2 8125
Royal Flush Seven https://www.royalflushseven.com/ 2 211153
ROX Gaming http://en.roxgaming.pro/ 1 77482
Ronin Esports http://www.ronin.gg/ 1 60474
Rize Gaming http://www.rize-gaming.co.uk/ 6 124870
Rise Nation https://therisenation.gg/ 2 425265
REFORCE https://twitter.com/ReforceGG 2 43754
Red Bull eSports http://www.redbull.com/us/en/esports 5 1421932
RaGe https://t.co/G1xdOnFtcC 3 28972
Qanba http://www.qanba.com/ 2 380884
Problem X Promotions http://twitter.com/MrProblemX 2 553308
Power League Gaming http://powerleaguegaming.com/ 0
PlayBook Elite http://playbookph.com 3 39924
Perilous Gaming http://perilous.org.uk/ 2 90751
Pandora House 5 132497
PandaTV http://www.panda.tv/ 3 245299
Panda Global http://panda.gg/ 8 1109289
Orbit http://orbit.gg/ 0
OCV Gaming https://www.facebook.com/teamocvgaming/timeline 5 40263
Noble Gaming http://noble.gg 10 493483
No Surrender Gaming http://nosurrendergaming.com/ 2 62869
New Order Esports http://www.neworder.gg/ 1 51530
Nasr Esports https://twitter.com/NasrEsports 2 191424
Mutiny Gaming http://mutinyesports.us/ 1 226037
Mousesports https://twitter.com/mousesports 2 393981
Method https://www.method.gg/ 8 925225
Melty eSport http://www.melty.fr/esport-club/ 2 253465
Meltdown http://meltdown-world.com/ 1 74544
Majestic http://shop.majesticjapan.com/ 0
Magnolia Factory http://magnolia-factory.com/ 1 102092
Mad Catz http://madcatz.com/ 0
Macro Micro Gaming http://macromicrogaming.com 0
LevelUp http://www.levelup-series.com/ 1 158568
Kumite in Tennessee http://kitrevival.com/ 3 148135
Kick-Punch-Block 2 26328
IronGalaxy http://www.irongalaxystudios.com 1 12770
Innova https://www.facebook.com/teaminnova/ 1 44206
In The Skies http://intheskies.us/ 20 350770
Huomao TV http://www.huomao.com/ 1 176472
Hazardous Gaming http://hazardousgg.com/ 1 5200
gwak.fr http://www.gwak.fr/ 1 191
GrosBill Esport https://www.grosbill.com/ 1 71616
Gran Arena Membership https://www.facebook.com/pg/GranArenaMembership 2 44794
GodsGarden x G-Tune http://www.g-tune.jp/pro_gamer/godsgarden/ 1 534035
GIANTSWORD http://giantsword.com/ 0
GetNews http://getnews.jp/ 1 18452
GameWith https://gamewith.jp/ 1 178166
GamesterGear http://gamestergear.com/ 1 4178
Galloping Ghost Arcade http://www.gallopingghostarcade.com/ 5 84111
G-Fuel Energy https://gfuel.com/ 1 45152
Frequency 0
FNATIC http://www.fnatic.com/ 0
Flipside 6 384312
Flash Point Esports http://flashpointesports.gg/ 1 4786
Fade 2 Karma http://www.fade2karma.com/ 1 52869
Fable eSports http://fable.gg 5 341024
Evokate Gaming http://evokate.org/ 1 33152
Evil Geniuses http://evilgeniuses.gg/ 3 1612668
Evil Bizz 3 97168
Empire Arcadia http://www.empirearcadia.com/ 4 207792
Emperor Clan http://www.emperorrealm.com/ 1 23260
ECVisualize ecvisualize.nl 3 47838
DutchNoobz http://DutchNoobz.nl 1 290
Dot Esports http://www.dailydot.com/topics/esports/ 0
DetonatioN Gaming http://team-detonation.net/ 2 209767
Denial Esports https://t.co/72PpGsqOKS 1 174427
Dark Sided https://t.co/uCm8h7sAo9 3 33211
D-Link http://us.dlink.com/ 0
Cygames Beast http://gamebiz.jp/?p=179620 3 1664894
Cyclops Osaka 3 512820
CyberZ https://cyber-z.co.jp/en 1 37243
Cutting Edge eSports http://www.cuttingedgeesports.com/ 1 10194
Critical Reaction http://CriticalReaction.org 9 775798
COOAS Games https://chikurin-official.cooas.jp/ 1 11375
Control Gaming htp://facebook.com/ctrlteamgaming 2 48723
CKT Gaming http://www.facebook.com/CKTgaming 5 12131
Circa eSports http://www.circaesports.com/ 4 636669
Canal Esport Club https://esport.canalplus.fr/ 1 24591
Brook http://www.brookaccessory.com/ 1 5529
Brokentier http://www.brokentier.com 3 279402
Broken Alliance http://bxagaming.com/ 7 198479
Blue Marble http://www.blmrbl.com 1 6308
Blue Hurricane Gaming https://twitter.com/BlueHurricaneG 3 152778
Bifuteki http://www.bifuteki.com/ 1 25078
BeasTV https://www.twitch.tv/daigothebeastv 0
Awsomniac http://www.awsomniac.com/ 2 79283
Avermedia http://gamerzone.avermedia.com/ 0
Atlanta Kombat https://twitter.com/AtlantaKombat 3 24360
ASES Club http://asesclub.com/ 2 10874
Armaggeddon Gaming http://leapfroglobal.com/amg/ 3 29493
ArcadeStream http://www.arcadestream.co.kr/ 10 10858
ArcadeShock http://arcadeshock.com/ 1 3487
Alienware http://alienware.jp/ 1 304477
20z 3 7662