SRK data - Teams

166 Teams Registered

Name Website Team Size Team Score
Zowie http://zowie.benq.com/ 1 69963
Yuzu Clan Gaming https://www.facebook.com/YuzuGaming/ 3 43446
Yubiken http://www.yubiken.com/ 7 224624
YOUDEAL http://youdeal.co.jp/ 0
Yomi Gaming https://twitter.com/Yomi_Gaming 14 747979
YAMASA Amusement Factory https://www.yamasa.co.jp 5 354139
XtroVert eSports https://twitter.com/XVeSports 1 18968
Xcel eSports https://twitter.com/Xcel_GG 3 128388
Wednesdays Are 3D https://twitter.com/WednesdaysAre3D 2 7480
Walker Gaming walker-gaming.walker-industries.co.jp 7 360624
Vitality http://vitality.gg/ 3 124930
VirtualStorm Gaming http://virtualstorm.esportsify.com/ 3 106713
Virtual Dojo Vienna http://virtualdojovienna.com/ 8 331564
ViewSonic Gaming http://gaming.viewsonic.com/ 7 222497
UYU UYU.gg 10 1259955
Unequalled Media http://unequalledmedia.com/events/ 6 281588
Underdog https://www.facebook.com/underdogth 1 4495
Ultra Arcade http://www.ultraarcade.com/ 10 412017
The Steam Co http://www.thesteamco.com 0
The Fighters alliance http://thefightersalliance.com 3 68802
The Falcon Arena http://twitch.tv/falcon_arena 1 1280
The Blackeye http://meguroblackeye.blogspot.jp/ 0
Tempo Storm www.tempostorm.com 1 71738
Team YP http://www.teamyp.com/ 0
Team Vertex http://vertex.gg/ 1 41503
Team Spooky http://www.iplaywinner.com 4 358977
Team SoloMid http://www.tsm.gg/ 1 51780
Team Secret http://teamsecret.gg/ 0
Team Replay'd http://www.replaydonline.com/ 0
Team Razer http://www.razerzone.com/team 2 754181
Team Naventic http://naventic.gg/ 0
Team Method https://www.method.gg/ 11 890794
Team LowLandLions http://www.lowlandlions.com 2 54896
Team Liquid https://www.teamliquidpro.com/ 2 465013
Team Lago http://teamlago.org/ 3 26044
Team Individualists 0
Team Hail Mary 0
Team Grapht http://gographt.com/ 4 262727
Team Flash Vision http://flashvisiontv.tumblr.com/ 7 222497
Team eLevate http://www.elevate.gg/ 1 64415
Team Dutch Gaming http://www.tdgesports.com/ 0
Team District G https://www.facebook.com/districtglondon/ 5 178795
Team Dignitas http://team-dignitas.net/ 0
Team BX3 http://bx3ek.no/ 2 79212
Talon eSports https://www.facebook.com/talonesports/ 1 84199
Stream.me https://www.stream.me/ 1 126000
Splyce https://splyce.gg/ 0
Shinobism http://shinobism.com/ 0
Seraphim Organization http://shdfate.wix.com/seraphimorg 0
Scarz http://www.scarz.net/ 0
Ruthless Mayhem https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ruthless-Mayhem/603648396401506 1 26927
RTFM Events https://www.rtfmevents.com/ 2 130554
Royal Flush Seven https://www.royalflushseven.com/ 1 1651
ROX Gaming http://en.roxgaming.pro/ 1 348743
Ronin Esports http://ronin.gg/ 0
Rogue eSports http://www.rogue.gg/ 0
Rize Gaming Pro Esports https://www.rize.pro/ 6 186730
Rise Nation https://therisenation.gg/ 5 688925
Red Bull eSports https://www.redbull.com/int-en/tags/esports 6 1167869
R-cade https://www.r-cade.fr/ 1 120740
Qanba http://qanbausa.com/ 2 401802
Prophecy Team https://www.facebook.com/ProphecyTeam 0
Professional Instigators Entertainment https://www.facebook.com/Teampienyc/ 4 333951
Problem X Promotions http://twitter.com/MrProblemX 2 824323
PONOS ponos.jp 2 333203
PlayBook eSports http://playbookph.com 3 169273
Perilous Gaming http://perilous.org.uk/ 2 86769
Pandora House 5 116906
PandaTV http://www.panda.tv/ 3 232963
Panda Global https://panda.gg/ 8 1566879
OCV Gaming https://www.facebook.com/teamocvgaming/timeline 5 41975
NRG Esports NRG.gg 2 348896
Nordavind 3 384347
Noble eSports http://noble.gg 10 806897
No Surrender Gaming http://nosurrendergaming.com/ 2 65905
NidhoGG esport http://nidhoggesport.com/ 1 61764
New Order Esports http://www.neworder.gg/ 0
Nativ Gaming https://gaming.be-nativ.com/ 3 26458
NASR eSports http://nasresports.com/ 3 493191
Mousesports http://www.mousesports.com/ 1 431631
Millenium https://www.millenium.org/ 1 34387
melty eSport Club http://www.melty.fr/esport-club/ 1 118693
Meltdown http://meltdown-world.com/ 0
Majestic Athletic http://www.majesticjapan.com/ 0
Magnolia Factory http://magnolia-factory.com/ 0
Macro Micro Gaming http://macromicrogaming.com 0
LevelUp http://www.levelup-series.com/ 1 155261
Legacy of Kaiser 6 132674
Kumite in Tennessee http://kitrevival.com/ 2 19731
Kick-Punch-Block 2 30121
IronGalaxy http://www.irongalaxystudios.com 0
Insert Game http://insertgame.de/ 5 8995
In The Skies http://intheskies.us/ 16 515882
Huomao TV http://www.huomao.com/ 1 9025
Hound Esports https://www.houndesports.com/ 3 53508
HORI http://www.hori.jp/ 0
Hell Gaming http://hellgaming.eu/ 2 85388
Hazardous Gaming http://hazardousgg.com/ 1 6902
gwak.fr http://www.gwak.fr/ 10 235770
GrosBill Esport https://www.grosbill.com/ 1 51863
Gran Arena Membership https://twitter.com/GranArena 1 41621
Godsgarden x G-Tune http://www.g-tune.jp/pro_gamer/godsgarden/ 1 882581
GIANTSWORD http://giantsword.com/ 0
Ghost Gaming facebook.com/ghostgamingNA 0
GetNews http://getnews.jp/ 1 89270
GameWith https://gamewith.jp/ 1 171270
GamesterGear http://gamestergear.com/ 0
Galloping Ghost Arcade http://www.gallopingghostarcade.com/ 5 82373
G-Fuel Energy https://gfuel.com/ 0
Fursan Esports YouTube.com/c/FursanEsports 4 292934
FUDOH 6 606715
Frequency 0
FNATIC http://shop.fnatic.com 5 242767
Flipside Tactics http://www.flipsidetactics.com/ 5 345561
Flash Point Esports http://flashpointesports.gg/ 0
FAV Gaming http://www.favgaming.com/ 2 416125
Fade 2 Karma http://www.fade2karma.com/ 1 48272
Fable eSports http://fable.gg 2 250452
exceL Esports https://t.co/zBVMlUP8Gl 1 41538
Evokate Gaming http://evokate.org/ 1 26793
Evil Geniuses http://evilgeniuses.gg/ 2 1484879
Evil Bizz 0
Epsilon http://www.epsilon-esports.com/ 4 154747
EnVyUs https://teamenvyus.com/ 3 155276
Empire Arcadia http://www.empirearcadia.com/ 4 216054
Emperor Clan http://www.emperorrealm.com/ 1 112852
ECVisualize ecvisualize.nl 4 52225
Echo Fox http://www.echofox.gg/ 3 2307827
DutchNoobz http://DutchNoobz.nl 0
Dot Esports http://www.dailydot.com/topics/esports/ 0
Dimension 4 https://twitter.com/dimension4club 3 318317
DetonatioN Gaming http://team-detonation.net/ 2 341707
Dark Sided https://www.darksided.pro/ 4 66357
Dark Origin http://fb.me/darkorigingg/ 5 186793
D-Link http://us.dlink.com/ 0
Cygames Beast https://www.cygames.co.jp/en/press/ 5 2446987
Cyclops Osaka http://cyclops-osaka.jp/ 4 1539390
CyberZ https://cyber-z.co.jp/en 1 35329
Critical Reaction http://criticalreaction.org/ 7 752146
CRaZY Esport http://www.crazy-esport.com/ 1 139569
Cool Kids Table http://www.facebook.com/CKTgaming 6 44633
Control Gaming htp://facebook.com/ctrlteamgaming 2 49086
Coalition Gaming 3 60841
Circa eSports http://www.circaesports.com/ 5 1038962
CheckSix Gaming http://checksix.gg/ 1 19476
Canal Esport Club https://esport.canalplus.fr/ 0
Bud Light Esports http://www.budlight.com/ 1 467110
Brook http://www.brookaccessory.com/ 1 17006
Brokentier http://www.brokentier.com 3 329823
Broken Alliance http://bxagaming.com/ 8 319561
Blue Marble http://blmrbl.com/ 1 8854
Blue Hurricane Gaming https://twitter.com/BlueHurricaneG 3 183091
Bifuteki http://www.bifuteki.com/ 0
Besiktas Esports https://www.instagram.com/besiktasesports/ 1 568818
BeGame https://www.be-game.com/ 1 144710
BAM eSport http://team-bam.fr/ 0
Atlas Bear teamatlasbear.com 4 475320
Atlanta Kombat https://twitter.com/AtlantaKombat 3 23771
ASES Club http://asesclub.com/ 2 8098
Armaggeddon Gaming http://leapfroglobal.com/amg/ 3 144220
Arkham Team https://arkhamteam.com/ 1 56428
ARES https://www.ares-esport.com/ 6 301495
Arcade Shock https://arcadeshock.com/ 0
Arakiba https://t.co/RFEiiFaG9h 1 31536
Alienware http://alienware.jp/ 1 361049
AIM CRANE https://act-aim.com/ 1 16509

© 2018 SRK, inc. All rights reserved.

Navigation

Social Media