SRK data - Teams

166 Teams Registered

Name Website Team Size Team Score
Zowie http://zowie.benq.com/ 1 79493
Yuzu Clan Gaming https://www.facebook.com/YuzuGaming/ 3 42132
Yubiken http://www.yubiken.com/ 7 224732
YOUDEAL http://youdeal.co.jp/ 0
Yomi Gaming https://twitter.com/Yomi_Gaming 14 748784
YAMASA Amusement Factory https://www.yamasa.co.jp 5 354484
XtroVert eSports https://twitter.com/XVeSports 1 18968
Xcel eSports https://twitter.com/Xcel_GG 3 136771
Wednesdays Are 3D https://twitter.com/WednesdaysAre3D 2 9459
Walker Gaming walker-gaming.walker-industries.co.jp 7 370575
Vitality http://vitality.gg/ 3 125313
VirtualStorm Gaming http://virtualstorm.esportsify.com/ 3 107079
Virtual Dojo Vienna http://virtualdojovienna.com/ 8 346828
ViewSonic Gaming http://gaming.viewsonic.com/ 7 227474
UYU UYU.gg 10 1284415
Unequalled Media http://unequalledmedia.com/events/ 6 290078
Underdog https://www.facebook.com/underdogth 1 4398
Ultra Arcade http://www.ultraarcade.com/ 10 413715
The Steam Co http://www.thesteamco.com 0
The Fighters alliance http://thefightersalliance.com 3 68786
The Falcon Arena http://twitch.tv/falcon_arena 1 1322
The Blackeye http://meguroblackeye.blogspot.jp/ 0
Tempo Storm www.tempostorm.com 1 72328
Team YP http://www.teamyp.com/ 0
Team Vertex http://vertex.gg/ 1 38435
Team Spooky http://www.iplaywinner.com 4 358820
Team SoloMid http://www.tsm.gg/ 1 52520
Team Secret http://teamsecret.gg/ 0
Team Replay'd http://www.replaydonline.com/ 0
Team Razer http://www.razerzone.com/team 2 759464
Team Naventic http://naventic.gg/ 0
Team Method https://www.method.gg/ 11 894608
Team LowLandLions http://www.lowlandlions.com 2 54619
Team Liquid https://www.teamliquidpro.com/ 2 467545
Team Lago http://teamlago.org/ 3 26242
Team Individualists 0
Team Hail Mary 0
Team Grapht http://gographt.com/ 4 266255
Team Flash Vision http://flashvisiontv.tumblr.com/ 7 227474
Team eLevate http://www.elevate.gg/ 1 64415
Team Dutch Gaming http://www.tdgesports.com/ 0
Team District G https://www.facebook.com/districtglondon/ 5 206526
Team Dignitas http://team-dignitas.net/ 0
Team BX3 http://bx3ek.no/ 2 80313
Talon eSports https://www.facebook.com/talonesports/ 1 109272
Stream.me https://www.stream.me/ 1 126007
Splyce https://splyce.gg/ 0
Shinobism http://shinobism.com/ 0
Seraphim Organization http://shdfate.wix.com/seraphimorg 0
Scarz http://www.scarz.net/ 0
Ruthless Mayhem https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ruthless-Mayhem/603648396401506 1 26928
RTFM Events https://www.rtfmevents.com/ 2 144581
Royal Flush Seven https://www.royalflushseven.com/ 1 1632
ROX Gaming http://en.roxgaming.pro/ 1 350192
Ronin Esports http://ronin.gg/ 0
Rogue eSports http://www.rogue.gg/ 0
Rize Gaming Pro Esports https://www.rize.pro/ 6 193292
Rise Nation https://therisenation.gg/ 5 680764
Red Bull eSports https://www.redbull.com/int-en/tags/esports 6 1187891
R-cade https://www.r-cade.fr/ 1 122912
Qanba http://qanbausa.com/ 2 404195
Prophecy Team https://www.facebook.com/ProphecyTeam 0
Professional Instigators Entertainment https://www.facebook.com/Teampienyc/ 4 333298
Problem X Promotions http://twitter.com/MrProblemX 2 837056
PONOS ponos.jp 2 342888
PlayBook eSports http://playbookph.com 3 188280
Perilous Gaming http://perilous.org.uk/ 2 86836
Pandora House 5 117063
PandaTV http://www.panda.tv/ 3 235484
Panda Global https://panda.gg/ 8 1598406
OCV Gaming https://www.facebook.com/teamocvgaming/timeline 5 41776
NRG Esports NRG.gg 2 364949
Nordavind 3 385357
Noble eSports http://noble.gg 10 811605
No Surrender Gaming http://nosurrendergaming.com/ 2 65963
NidhoGG esport http://nidhoggesport.com/ 1 65616
New Order Esports http://www.neworder.gg/ 0
Nativ Gaming https://gaming.be-nativ.com/ 3 25006
NASR eSports http://nasresports.com/ 3 510777
Mousesports http://www.mousesports.com/ 1 433561
Millenium https://www.millenium.org/ 1 33866
melty eSport Club http://www.melty.fr/esport-club/ 1 118732
Meltdown http://meltdown-world.com/ 0
Majestic Athletic http://www.majesticjapan.com/ 0
Magnolia Factory http://magnolia-factory.com/ 0
Macro Micro Gaming http://macromicrogaming.com 0
LevelUp http://www.levelup-series.com/ 1 155185
Legacy of Kaiser 6 147196
Kumite in Tennessee http://kitrevival.com/ 2 19741
Kick-Punch-Block 2 30130
IronGalaxy http://www.irongalaxystudios.com 0
Insert Game http://insertgame.de/ 5 9421
In The Skies http://intheskies.us/ 16 526551
Huomao TV http://www.huomao.com/ 1 8449
Hound Esports https://www.houndesports.com/ 3 53905
HORI http://www.hori.jp/ 0
Hell Gaming http://hellgaming.eu/ 2 91935
Hazardous Gaming http://hazardousgg.com/ 1 7001
gwak.fr http://www.gwak.fr/ 10 250927
GrosBill Esport https://www.grosbill.com/ 1 51843
Gran Arena Membership https://twitter.com/GranArena 1 40972
Godsgarden x G-Tune http://www.g-tune.jp/pro_gamer/godsgarden/ 1 890211
GIANTSWORD http://giantsword.com/ 0
Ghost Gaming facebook.com/ghostgamingNA 0
GetNews http://getnews.jp/ 1 91606
GameWith https://gamewith.jp/ 1 171342
GamesterGear http://gamestergear.com/ 0
Galloping Ghost Arcade http://www.gallopingghostarcade.com/ 5 82380
G-Fuel Energy https://gfuel.com/ 0
Fursan Esports YouTube.com/c/FursanEsports 4 296044
FUDOH 6 612834
Frequency 0
FNATIC http://shop.fnatic.com 5 242800
Flipside Tactics http://www.flipsidetactics.com/ 5 345616
Flash Point Esports http://flashpointesports.gg/ 0
FAV Gaming http://www.favgaming.com/ 2 422952
Fade 2 Karma http://www.fade2karma.com/ 1 48044
Fable eSports http://fable.gg 2 255083
exceL Esports https://t.co/zBVMlUP8Gl 1 41856
Evokate Gaming http://evokate.org/ 1 26704
Evil Geniuses http://evilgeniuses.gg/ 2 1510735
Evil Bizz 0
Epsilon http://www.epsilon-esports.com/ 4 153301
EnVyUs https://teamenvyus.com/ 3 156035
Empire Arcadia http://www.empirearcadia.com/ 4 216402
Emperor Clan http://www.emperorrealm.com/ 1 116983
ECVisualize ecvisualize.nl 4 52218
Echo Fox http://www.echofox.gg/ 3 2346631
DutchNoobz http://DutchNoobz.nl 0
Dot Esports http://www.dailydot.com/topics/esports/ 0
Dimension 4 https://twitter.com/dimension4club 3 355665
DetonatioN Gaming http://team-detonation.net/ 2 347381
Dark Sided https://www.darksided.pro/ 4 69064
Dark Origin http://fb.me/darkorigingg/ 5 195329
D-Link http://us.dlink.com/ 0
Cygames Beast https://www.cygames.co.jp/en/press/ 5 2462501
Cyclops Osaka http://cyclops-osaka.jp/ 4 1560204
CyberZ https://cyber-z.co.jp/en 1 35492
Critical Reaction http://criticalreaction.org/ 7 754761
CRaZY Esport http://www.crazy-esport.com/ 1 148171
Cool Kids Table http://www.facebook.com/CKTgaming 6 49548
Control Gaming htp://facebook.com/ctrlteamgaming 2 49087
Coalition Gaming 3 59821
Circa eSports http://www.circaesports.com/ 5 1042903
CheckSix Gaming http://checksix.gg/ 1 20074
Canal Esport Club https://esport.canalplus.fr/ 0
Bud Light Esports http://www.budlight.com/ 1 467592
Brook http://www.brookaccessory.com/ 1 16503
Brokentier http://www.brokentier.com 3 329502
Broken Alliance http://bxagaming.com/ 8 318661
Blue Marble http://blmrbl.com/ 1 8527
Blue Hurricane Gaming https://twitter.com/BlueHurricaneG 3 183091
Bifuteki http://www.bifuteki.com/ 0
Besiktas Esports https://www.instagram.com/besiktasesports/ 1 576748
BeGame https://www.be-game.com/ 1 144425
BAM eSport http://team-bam.fr/ 0
Atlas Bear teamatlasbear.com 4 489119
Atlanta Kombat https://twitter.com/AtlantaKombat 3 23771
ASES Club http://asesclub.com/ 2 8395
Armaggeddon Gaming http://leapfroglobal.com/amg/ 3 146645
Arkham Team https://arkhamteam.com/ 1 64419
ARES https://www.ares-esport.com/ 6 301131
Arcade Shock https://arcadeshock.com/ 0
Arakiba https://t.co/RFEiiFaG9h 1 30186
Alienware http://alienware.jp/ 1 363318
AIM CRANE https://act-aim.com/ 1 15946

© 2018 SRK, inc. All rights reserved.

Navigation

Social Media