SRK data - Teams

161 Teams Registered

Name Website Team Size Team Score
Zowie http://zowie.benq.com/ 1 66982
Yuzu Clan Gaming https://www.facebook.com/YuzuGaming/ 4 198481
Yubiken http://www.yubiken.com/ 7 275785
YOUDEAL http://youdeal.co.jp/ 0
Yomi Gaming https://twitter.com/Yomi_Gaming 14 725628
YAMASA Amusement Factory https://www.yamasa.co.jp 5 243682
XtroVert eSports https://twitter.com/XVeSports 1 18640
Xcel eSports https://twitter.com/Xcel_GG 3 105456
Wednesdays Are 3D https://twitter.com/WednesdaysAre3D 2 12738
Walker Gaming walker-gaming.walker-industries.co.jp 4 228389
Vitality http://vitality.gg/ 3 107817
VirtualStorm Gaming http://virtualstorm.esportsify.com/ 3 94394
Virtual Dojo Vienna http://virtualdojovienna.com/ 8 172416
ViewSonic Gaming http://gaming.viewsonic.com/ 7 188301
UYU UYU.gg 13 1341082
Unequalled Media http://unequalledmedia.com/events/ 8 487694
Underdog https://www.facebook.com/underdogth 1 4465
Ultra Arcade http://www.ultraarcade.com/ 10 399615
The Steam Co http://www.thesteamco.com 0
The Fighters alliance http://thefightersalliance.com 3 75216
The Falcon Arena http://twitch.tv/falcon_arena 2 29090
The Blackeye http://meguroblackeye.blogspot.jp/ 0
Tempo Storm www.tempostorm.com 1 71131
Team YP http://www.teamyp.com/ 0
Team Vertex http://vertex.gg/ 1 48910
Team Spooky http://www.iplaywinner.com 4 388547
Team SoloMid http://www.tsm.gg/ 1 31299
Team Secret http://teamsecret.gg/ 0
Team Replay'd http://www.replaydonline.com/ 0
Team Razer http://www.razerzone.com/team 2 817742
Team Naventic http://naventic.gg/ 0
Team Method https://www.method.gg/ 10 1290139
Team LowLandLions http://www.lowlandlions.com 2 58512
Team Liquid https://www.teamliquidpro.com/ 2 438340
Team Lago http://teamlago.org/ 3 29050
Team Individualists 0
Team Hail Mary 0
Team Grapht http://gographt.com/ 4 207986
Team Flash Vision http://flashvisiontv.tumblr.com/ 7 188301
Team eLevate http://www.elevate.gg/ 1 62969
Team Dutch Gaming http://www.tdgesports.com/ 0
Team District G https://www.facebook.com/districtglondon/ 5 197707
Team Dignitas http://team-dignitas.net/ 0
Team BX3 http://bx3ek.no/ 2 71286
Talon eSports https://www.facebook.com/talonesports/ 1 37072
Stream.me https://www.stream.me/ 1 129066
Splyce https://splyce.gg/ 0
Shinobism http://shinobism.com/ 0
Seraphim Organization http://shdfate.wix.com/seraphimorg 0
Scarz http://www.scarz.net/ 0
Ruthless Mayhem https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ruthless-Mayhem/603648396401506 1 27615
RTFM Events https://www.rtfmevents.com/ 2 97706
Royal Flush Seven https://www.royalflushseven.com/ 1 1602
ROX Gaming http://en.roxgaming.pro/ 1 261868
Ronin Esports http://ronin.gg/ 0
Rogue eSports http://www.rogue.gg/ 0
Rize Gaming Pro Esports https://www.rize.pro/ 6 152589
Rise Nation https://therisenation.gg/ 4 649456
Red Bull eSports https://www.redbull.com/int-en/tags/esports 7 1708797
R-cade https://www.r-cade.fr/ 1 125531
Qanba http://qanbausa.com/ 2 407470
Prophecy Team https://www.facebook.com/ProphecyTeam 1 74277
Professional Instigators Entertainment https://www.facebook.com/Teampienyc/ 4 354361
Problem X Promotions http://twitter.com/MrProblemX 2 758424
PONOS ponos.jp 2 260703
PlayBook eSports http://playbookph.com 3 107244
Perilous Gaming http://perilous.org.uk/ 2 93858
Pandora House 5 129226
PandaTV http://www.panda.tv/ 3 250251
Panda Global https://panda.gg/ 9 2181641
OCV Gaming https://www.facebook.com/teamocvgaming/timeline 5 46790
NRG Esports NRG.gg 2 224189
Nordavind 3 342842
Noble eSports http://noble.gg 10 657872
No Surrender Gaming http://nosurrendergaming.com/ 2 62260
NidhoGG esport http://nidhoggesport.com/ 2 55645
New Order Esports http://www.neworder.gg/ 0
Nativ Gaming https://gaming.be-nativ.com/ 3 32042
NASR eSports http://nasresports.com/ 2 286989
Mousesports http://www.mousesports.com/ 1 432003
Millenium https://www.millenium.org/ 1 34315
melty eSport Club http://www.melty.fr/esport-club/ 1 153423
Meltdown http://meltdown-world.com/ 0
Majestic Athletic http://www.majesticjapan.com/ 0
Magnolia Factory http://magnolia-factory.com/ 0
Macro Micro Gaming http://macromicrogaming.com 0
LevelUp http://www.levelup-series.com/ 1 161073
Legacy of Kaiser 4 119970
Kumite in Tennessee http://kitrevival.com/ 2 18088
Kick-Punch-Block 2 30063
IronGalaxy http://www.irongalaxystudios.com 0
Insert Game http://insertgame.de/ 5 11297
In The Skies http://intheskies.us/ 16 457753
Huomao TV http://www.huomao.com/ 2 197919
Hound Esports https://www.houndesports.com/ 3 26953
HORI http://www.hori.jp/ 0
Hell Gaming http://hellgaming.eu/ 2 53032
Hazardous Gaming http://hazardousgg.com/ 1 5785
gwak.fr http://www.gwak.fr/ 10 205016
GrosBill Esport https://www.grosbill.com/ 1 73980
Gran Arena Membership https://twitter.com/GranArena 2 99552
Godsgarden x G-Tune http://www.g-tune.jp/pro_gamer/godsgarden/ 1 691654
GIANTSWORD http://giantsword.com/ 0
Ghost Gaming facebook.com/ghostgamingNA 1 444487
GetNews http://getnews.jp/ 1 30766
GameWith https://gamewith.jp/ 1 187264
GamesterGear http://gamestergear.com/ 0
Galloping Ghost Arcade http://www.gallopingghostarcade.com/ 5 85129
G-Fuel Energy https://gfuel.com/ 0
Fursan Esports YouTube.com/c/FursanEsports 4 205269
FUDOH 6 506065
Frequency 0
FNATIC http://shop.fnatic.com 4 143234
Flipside Tactics http://www.flipsidetactics.com/ 6 402651
Flash Point Esports http://flashpointesports.gg/ 0
FAV Gaming http://www.favgaming.com/ 2 385170
Fade 2 Karma http://www.fade2karma.com/ 1 58066
Fable eSports http://fable.gg 2 171324
Evokate Gaming http://evokate.org/ 1 33852
Evil Geniuses http://evilgeniuses.gg/ 2 1434834
Evil Bizz 0
Epsilon http://www.epsilon-esports.com/ 4 145310
EnVyUs https://teamenvyus.com/ 3 146399
Empire Arcadia http://www.empirearcadia.com/ 4 223298
Emperor Clan http://www.emperorrealm.com/ 1 69456
ECVisualize ecvisualize.nl 4 63150
Echo Fox http://www.echofox.gg/ 11 5270660
DutchNoobz http://DutchNoobz.nl 0
Dot Esports http://www.dailydot.com/topics/esports/ 0
DetonatioN Gaming http://team-detonation.net/ 2 288457
Dark Sided https://www.darksided.pro/ 4 68386
Dark Origin http://fb.me/darkorigingg/ 3 100034
D-Link http://us.dlink.com/ 0
Cygames Beast https://www.cygames.co.jp/en/press/ 5 2511325
Cyclops Osaka http://cyclops-osaka.jp/ 4 1115892
CyberZ https://cyber-z.co.jp/en 1 36471
Critical Reaction http://criticalreaction.org/ 7 705168
CRaZY Esport http://www.crazy-esport.com/ 1 76574
Cool Kids Table http://www.facebook.com/CKTgaming 6 37920
Control Gaming htp://facebook.com/ctrlteamgaming 2 49233
Coalition Gaming 3 45169
Circa eSports http://www.circaesports.com/ 5 1033051
CheckSix Gaming http://checksix.gg/ 1 17302
Canal Esport Club https://esport.canalplus.fr/ 0
Brook http://www.brookaccessory.com/ 1 8199
Brokentier http://www.brokentier.com 3 323909
Broken Alliance http://bxagaming.com/ 8 291931
Blue Marble http://blmrbl.com/ 1 8453
Blue Hurricane Gaming https://twitter.com/BlueHurricaneG 3 159462
Bifuteki http://www.bifuteki.com/ 0
BeGame https://www.be-game.com/ 1 143957
BAM eSport http://team-bam.fr/ 0
Atlas Bear teamatlasbear.com 4 487920
Atlanta Kombat https://twitter.com/AtlantaKombat 3 24337
ASES Club http://asesclub.com/ 2 11799
Armaggeddon Gaming http://leapfroglobal.com/amg/ 3 106776
Arkham Team https://arkhamteam.com/ 1 33600
ARES https://www.ares-esport.com/ 8 1091906
Arcade Shock https://arcadeshock.com/ 0
Alienware http://alienware.jp/ 1 364883
AIM CRANE https://act-aim.com/ 1 13580

© 2017 SRK, inc. All rights reserved.

Navigation

Social Media