SRK data - Teams

151 Teams Registered

Name Website Team Size Team Score
Zowie http://zowie.benq.com/ 1 40857
Yuzu Clan Gaming https://www.facebook.com/YuzuGaming/ 3 129332
Yubiken http://www.yubiken.com/ 7 275859
YOUDEAL http://youdeal.co.jp/ 0
Yomi Gaming https://twitter.com/Yomi_Gaming 14 725445
YAMASA Amusement Factory https://www.yamasa.co.jp 5 207474
XtroVert eSports https://twitter.com/XVeSports 1 18640
Xcel eSports https://twitter.com/Xcel_GG 4 290977
Wednesdays Are 3D https://twitter.com/WednesdaysAre3D 2 12478
Walker Gaming walker-gaming.walker-industries.co.jp 2 134843
Vitality http://vitality.gg/ 3 96004
VirtualStorm Gaming http://virtualstorm.esportsify.com/ 3 92395
ViewSonic Gaming http://gaming.viewsonic.com/ 7 155118
UYU UYU.gg 12 1075822
Unequalled Media http://unequalledmedia.com/events/ 8 443088
Underdog https://www.facebook.com/underdogth 1 4444
Ultra Arcade http://www.ultraarcade.com/ 10 395919
The Steam Co http://www.thesteamco.com 0
The Fighters alliance http://thefightersalliance.com 3 75132
The Falcon Arena http://twitch.tv/falcon_arena 2 24515
The Blackeye http://meguroblackeye.blogspot.jp/ 0
Team YP http://www.teamyp.com/ 0
Team Vertex http://vertex.gg/ 1 47565
Team Spooky http://www.iplaywinner.com 4 372095
Team SoloMid http://www.tsm.gg/ 1 12141
Team Secret http://teamsecret.gg/ 0
Team Replay'd http://www.replaydonline.com/ 0
Team Razer http://www.razerzone.com/team 2 791359
Team Naventic http://naventic.gg/ 0
Team Method https://www.method.gg/ 10 1256607
Team LowLandLions http://www.lowlandlions.com 2 54245
Team Liquid https://www.teamliquidpro.com/ 2 426143
Team Lago http://teamlago.org/ 3 25144
Team Individualists 0
Team Hail Mary 0
Team Grapht http://gographt.com/ 4 203892
Team Flash Vision http://flashvisiontv.tumblr.com/ 7 155118
Team eLevate http://www.elevate.gg/ 1 63250
Team Dutch Gaming http://www.tdgesports.com/ 0
Team District G https://www.facebook.com/districtglondon/ 5 138819
Team Dignitas http://team-dignitas.net/ 0
Team BX3 http://bx3ek.no/ 2 69776
Talon eSports https://www.facebook.com/talonesports/ 2 83150
Stream.me https://www.stream.me/ 1 123389
Splyce https://splyce.gg/ 0
Shinobism http://shinobism.com/ 0
Seraphim Organization http://shdfate.wix.com/seraphimorg 0
Scarz http://www.scarz.net/ 0
Ruthless Mayhem https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ruthless-Mayhem/603648396401506 1 27160
RTFM Events https://www.rtfmevents.com/ 2 54040
Royal Flush Seven https://www.royalflushseven.com/ 1 1609
ROX Gaming http://en.roxgaming.pro/ 1 160541
Ronin Esports http://ronin.gg/ 1 67043
Rogue eSports http://www.rogue.gg/ 0
Rize Gaming Pro Esports https://www.rize.pro/ 6 136202
Rise Nation https://therisenation.gg/ 4 588970
Red Bull eSports https://www.redbull.com/int-en/tags/esports 7 1665748
Qanba http://qanbausa.com/ 2 387531
Prophecy Team https://www.facebook.com/ProphecyTeam 1 65909
Professional Instigators Entertainment https://www.facebook.com/Teampienyc/ 4 327105
Problem X Promotions http://twitter.com/MrProblemX 2 692869
PONOS ponos.jp 2 217719
PlayBook eSports http://playbookph.com 3 103037
Perilous Gaming http://perilous.org.uk/ 2 92766
Pandora House 5 130051
PandaTV http://www.panda.tv/ 3 246649
Panda Global https://panda.gg/ 9 2046426
OCV Gaming https://www.facebook.com/teamocvgaming/timeline 5 45690
Nordavind 3 295537
Noble eSports http://noble.gg 10 590519
No Surrender Gaming http://nosurrendergaming.com/ 2 62307
New Order Esports http://www.neworder.gg/ 0
Nativ Gaming https://gaming.be-nativ.com/ 3 29698
NASR eSports http://nasresports.com/ 2 255696
Mousesports http://www.mousesports.com/ 1 389865
melty eSport Club http://www.melty.fr/esport-club/ 1 149452
Meltdown http://meltdown-world.com/ 0
Majestic Athletic http://www.majesticjapan.com/ 0
Magnolia Factory http://magnolia-factory.com/ 0
Macro Micro Gaming http://macromicrogaming.com 0
LevelUp http://www.levelup-series.com/ 1 158323
Legacy of Kaiser 4 69682
Kumite in Tennessee http://kitrevival.com/ 2 18088
Kick-Punch-Block 2 29818
IronGalaxy http://www.irongalaxystudios.com 0
Insert Game http://insertgame.de/ 6 21006
In The Skies http://intheskies.us/ 16 409159
Huomao TV http://www.huomao.com/ 2 192294
HORI http://www.hori.jp/ 1 288855
Hell Gaming http://hellgaming.eu/ 2 33722
Hazardous Gaming http://hazardousgg.com/ 1 5951
gwak.fr http://www.gwak.fr/ 1 1228
GrosBill Esport https://www.grosbill.com/ 1 74032
Gran Arena Membership https://twitter.com/GranArena 2 67847
Godsgarden x G-Tune http://www.g-tune.jp/pro_gamer/godsgarden/ 1 604067
GIANTSWORD http://giantsword.com/ 0
Ghost Gaming facebook.com/ghostgamingNA 1 425107
GetNews http://getnews.jp/ 1 26566
GameWith https://gamewith.jp/ 1 185413
GamesterGear http://gamestergear.com/ 0
Galloping Ghost Arcade http://www.gallopingghostarcade.com/ 5 84138
G-Fuel Energy https://gfuel.com/ 0
Fursan Esports YouTube.com/c/FursanEsports 4 141780
FUDOH 6 440441
Frequency 0
FNATIC http://shop.fnatic.com 4 112478
Flipside Tactics http://www.flipsidetactics.com/ 6 398441
Flash Point Esports http://flashpointesports.gg/ 1 12952
Fade 2 Karma http://www.fade2karma.com/ 1 56278
Fable eSports http://fable.gg 2 146505
Evokate Gaming http://evokate.org/ 1 33564
Evil Geniuses http://evilgeniuses.gg/ 2 1346841
Evil Bizz 0
Epsilon http://www.epsilon-esports.com/ 4 138794
EnVyUs https://teamenvyus.com/ 3 135667
Empire Arcadia http://www.empirearcadia.com/ 4 221817
Emperor Clan http://www.emperorrealm.com/ 1 57496
ECVisualize ecvisualize.nl 4 60009
Echo Fox http://www.echofox.gg/ 11 4896525
DutchNoobz http://DutchNoobz.nl 0
Dot Esports http://www.dailydot.com/topics/esports/ 0
DetonatioN Gaming http://team-detonation.net/ 2 269149
Dark Sided https://www.darksided.pro/ 4 66420
Dark Origin http://fb.me/darkorigingg/ 2 25464
D-Link http://us.dlink.com/ 0
Cygames Beast https://www.cygames.co.jp/en/press/ 5 2470471
Cyclops Osaka http://cyclops-osaka.jp/ 4 814027
CyberZ https://cyber-z.co.jp/en 1 36822
Critical Reaction http://criticalreaction.org/ 7 627623
CRaZY Esport http://www.crazy-esport.com/ 1 46368
Cool Kids Table http://www.facebook.com/CKTgaming 6 31702
Control Gaming htp://facebook.com/ctrlteamgaming 2 48551
Coalition Gaming 3 36881
Circa eSports http://www.circaesports.com/ 5 1005815
CheckSix Gaming http://checksix.gg/ 1 16422
Canal Esport Club https://esport.canalplus.fr/ 1 29375
Brook http://www.brookaccessory.com/ 1 7864
Brokentier http://www.brokentier.com 3 313982
Broken Alliance http://bxagaming.com/ 8 284533
Blue Marble http://blmrbl.com/ 1 8160
Blue Hurricane Gaming https://twitter.com/BlueHurricaneG 3 159462
Bifuteki http://www.bifuteki.com/ 0
Atlas Bear teamatlasbear.com 4 458667
Atlanta Kombat https://twitter.com/AtlantaKombat 3 24436
ASES Club http://asesclub.com/ 2 10823
Armaggeddon Gaming http://leapfroglobal.com/amg/ 3 86855
Arkham Team https://arkhamteam.com/ 1 27404
ARES https://www.ares-esport.com/ 8 1078712
Arcade Shock https://arcadeshock.com/ 0
Alienware http://alienware.jp/ 1 360390
AIM CRANE https://act-aim.com/ 1 7880

© 2017 SRK, inc. All rights reserved.

Navigation

Social Media