SRK data - Teams

134 Teams Registered

Name Website Team Size Team Score
Zowie http://zowie.benq.com/ 3 575549
Yubiken http://www.yubiken.com/ 7 275859
YOUDEAL http://youdeal.co.jp/ 1 129293
Yomi Gaming https://twitter.com/Yomi_Gaming 14 729664
YAMASA Amusement Factory https://www.yamasa.co.jp 5 187869
XtroVert eSports https://twitter.com/XVeSports 2 34076
Xcel eSports https://twitter.com/Xcel_GG 4 308722
Wednesdays Are 3D https://twitter.com/WednesdaysAre3D 2 12659
VirtualStorm Gaming http://virtualstorm.esportsify.com/ 3 91601
ViewSonic Gaming http://gaming.viewsonic.com/ 7 132417
UYU UYU.gg 7 394298
Unequalled Media http://unequalledmedia.com/events/ 8 425020
Underdog https://www.facebook.com/underdogth 1 2187
Ultra Arcade http://www.ultraarcade.com/ 10 397822
The Steam Co http://www.thesteamco.com 0
The Fighters alliance http://thefightersalliance.com 3 74874
The Falcon Arena http://twitch.tv/falcon_arena 2 23499
The Blackeye http://meguroblackeye.blogspot.jp/ 0
Team YP http://www.teamyp.com/ 1 273352
Team Vertex http://vertex.gg/ 1 46585
Team Spooky http://www.iplaywinner.com 4 381260
Team SoloMid http://www.tsm.gg/ 1 3717
Team Secret http://teamsecret.gg/ 0
Team Replay'd http://www.replaydonline.com/ 0
Team Razer http://www.razerzone.com/team 2 790423
Team Naventic http://naventic.gg/ 0
Team Method https://www.method.gg/ 11 1240050
Team LowLandLions http://www.lowlandlions.com 2 45135
Team Liquid https://www.teamliquidpro.com/ 1 436746
Team Lago http://teamlago.org/ 3 25172
Team Individualists 0
Team Hail Mary 0
Team Grapht http://gographt.com/ 6 956303
Team Flash Vision http://flashvisiontv.tumblr.com/ 7 132417
Team eLevate http://www.elevate.gg/ 1 63832
Team Dutch Gaming http://www.tdgesports.com/ 0
Team District G https://www.facebook.com/districtglondon/ 5 135699
Team Dignitas http://team-dignitas.net/ 0
Team BX3 http://bx3ek.no/ 3 292096
Talon eSports https://www.facebook.com/talonesports/ 2 69252
Stream.me https://www.stream.me/ 1 124691
Splyce https://splyce.gg/ 1 485718
Shinobism http://shinobism.com/ 3 24263
Seraphim Organization http://shdfate.wix.com/seraphimorg 0
Scarz http://www.scarz.net/ 1 279061
Ruthless Mayhem https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ruthless-Mayhem/603648396401506 1 27160
RTFM Events https://www.rtfmevents.com/ 2 53233
Royal Flush Seven https://www.royalflushseven.com/ 2 231695
ROX Gaming http://en.roxgaming.pro/ 1 128189
Ronin Esports http://ronin.gg/ 1 67650
Rogue eSports http://www.rogue.gg/ 0
Rize Gaming Pro Esports https://www.rize.pro/ 6 135255
Rise Nation https://therisenation.gg/ 4 588389
Red Bull eSports https://www.redbull.com/int-en/tags/esports 5 1432773
Qanba http://qanbausa.com/ 2 380824
Prophecy Team https://www.facebook.com/ProphecyTeam 1 66254
Professional Instigators Entertainment https://www.facebook.com/Teampienyc/ 4 328733
Problem X Promotions http://twitter.com/MrProblemX 2 686363
PlayBook eSports http://playbookph.com 3 97152
Perilous Gaming http://perilous.org.uk/ 2 92706
Pandora House 5 130453
PandaTV http://www.panda.tv/ 3 245134
Panda Global https://panda.gg/ 8 1411681
OCV Gaming https://www.facebook.com/teamocvgaming/timeline 5 46269
Noble eSports http://noble.gg 10 589978
No Surrender Gaming http://nosurrendergaming.com/ 2 62932
New Order Esports http://www.neworder.gg/ 0
NASR eSports http://nasresports.com/ 2 243544
Mousesports http://www.mousesports.com/ 2 444278
melty eSport Club http://www.melty.fr/esport-club/ 2 269059
Meltdown http://meltdown-world.com/ 1 89956
Majestic Athletic http://www.majesticjapan.com/ 0
Magnolia Factory http://magnolia-factory.com/ 0
Macro Micro Gaming http://macromicrogaming.com 0
LevelUp http://www.levelup-series.com/ 1 158618
Kumite in Tennessee http://kitrevival.com/ 3 197656
Kick-Punch-Block 2 29485
IronGalaxy http://www.irongalaxystudios.com 0
In The Skies http://intheskies.us/ 16 389387
Huomao TV http://www.huomao.com/ 1 182031
HORI http://www.hori.jp/ 1 279061
Hell Gaming http://hellgaming.eu/ 2 33360
Hazardous Gaming http://hazardousgg.com/ 1 6013
gwak.fr http://www.gwak.fr/ 1 617
GrosBill Esport https://www.grosbill.com/ 1 74054
Gran Arena Membership https://twitter.com/GranArena 2 61986
Godsgarden x G-Tune http://www.g-tune.jp/pro_gamer/godsgarden/ 1 600161
GIANTSWORD http://giantsword.com/ 0
Ghost Gaming facebook.com/ghostgamingNA 1 423155
GetNews http://getnews.jp/ 1 26140
GameWith https://gamewith.jp/ 1 183905
GamesterGear http://gamestergear.com/ 0
Galloping Ghost Arcade http://www.gallopingghostarcade.com/ 5 84607
G-Fuel Energy https://gfuel.com/ 1 58382
Frequency 0
Flipside Tactics http://www.flipsidetactics.com/ 6 398818
Flash Point Esports http://flashpointesports.gg/ 1 11914
Fade 2 Karma http://www.fade2karma.com/ 1 55708
Fable eSports http://fable.gg 2 122492
Evokate Gaming http://evokate.org/ 1 33192
Evil Geniuses http://evilgeniuses.gg/ 2 1283222
Evil Bizz 0
Empire Arcadia http://www.empirearcadia.com/ 4 214042
Emperor Clan http://www.emperorrealm.com/ 1 48627
ECVisualize ecvisualize.nl 4 60181
Echo Fox http://www.echofox.gg/ 9 4237367
DutchNoobz http://DutchNoobz.nl 0
Dot Esports http://www.dailydot.com/topics/esports/ 0
DetonatioN Gaming http://team-detonation.net/ 2 264694
Dark Sided https://www.darksided.pro/ 4 66564
D-Link http://us.dlink.com/ 0
Cygames Beast https://www.cygames.co.jp/en/press/ 3 1688906
Cyclops Osaka http://cyclops-osaka.jp/ 4 727776
CyberZ https://cyber-z.co.jp/en 1 36761
Critical Reaction http://criticalreaction.org/ 9 963935
CRaZY Esport http://www.crazy-esport.com/ 1 43407
Cool Kids Table http://www.facebook.com/CKTgaming 6 31310
Control Gaming htp://facebook.com/ctrlteamgaming 2 48551
Circa eSports http://www.circaesports.com/ 6 1137256
Canal Esport Club https://esport.canalplus.fr/ 1 28103
Brook http://www.brookaccessory.com/ 1 7724
Brokentier http://www.brokentier.com 3 298822
Broken Alliance http://bxagaming.com/ 8 296370
Blue Marble http://blmrbl.com/ 1 8834
Blue Hurricane Gaming https://twitter.com/BlueHurricaneG 3 159462
Bifuteki http://www.bifuteki.com/ 0
Atlas Bear teamatlasbear.com 4 438500
Atlanta Kombat https://twitter.com/AtlantaKombat 3 24473
ASES Club http://asesclub.com/ 2 10844
Armaggeddon Gaming http://leapfroglobal.com/amg/ 3 65847
Arkham Team https://arkhamteam.com/ 1 27101
Arcade Shock https://arcadeshock.com/ 1 7767
Alienware http://alienware.jp/ 1 354172
AIM CRANE https://act-aim.com/ 1 7854

© 2017 SRK, inc. All rights reserved.

Navigation

Social Media